• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Pretty MP - NOT Grace Foo

not to worry about her popularity.

Old goat Goh will dragged her down, old goat Goh popularity suck big time this time round. The other jiak leow bee back door MPs also unpopular too. She is better off join WP if she want a bright political career.

I more interested to know if she is truely popular as a MP,,,because I dont want PAP to win in Marine Parade,,,if she can up her popularity than of course pap will win next erection

She's absolutely gorgeous.

As long as PAP lose i dont care who drag who down,,the whole lot needs to be kicked out before shit gets worse...

not to worry about her popularity.

Old goat Goh will dragged her down, old goat Goh popularity suck big time this time round. The other jiak leow bee back door MPs also unpopular too. She is better off join WP if she want a bright political career.

She's gone from youth candidate to uncle killer.

so flat... mebbe should check her chest if the MAS plane landed there.

She is merely preparing and practising for the inevitable, even though it is years away. Kudos. ;)

She really needs help with her dressing. She dress like a 50 year old auntie

this kind of works soon very boring. Initial ok, something new and good food. After a few years same old thing, same food and see same old faces and all pretend to be nice to see you.

Later stage don't go become don't give faces, go neh! start look at your watch and hope the shit ends quickly.

I know of MPs leave early pretend got other appointments but head home to fuck his wife/ mistress that night better?

She is merely preparing and practising for the inevitable, even though it is years away. Kudos. ;)

oh I see, talk cheap show proof can?

Must be she wear low cut and kenna wardrobe malfunction and you saw it? Correct?

Brown or black ring hah? Some are pink?

Just check my own, bigger leh, by 5mm.

Circumference of nipple 30mm ? Lu gila atau apa ? Like that macham giant grapes from the region of Toulousse ! Refer to itu areole lah !:o

i am begining to like Tan PL. she is sincere and genuine and great with people.

so what if she likes luxuries stuffs. most singaporeans do too. but she is still very down to earth.

i wonder if Nicole Seah is easy to get along kind of person. she is always angry. hee..

from nowhere got $15,000 a month job, I also can be like that?

Jia pah go functions and parties, enter parliament through backdoor she is lucky to get the job. Good for her if she can last one more term an she can retire on pension for life.

Hope old goat Goh still fight next election and not forced to step down. You know lah, old fart goes old goat has to follow. Old Old goat Goh step down Marine Parade GRC will be shaky and TPL goes too.

i am begining to like Tan PL. she is sincere and genuine and great with people.

so what if she likes luxuries stuffs. most singaporeans do too. but she is still very down to earth.

i wonder if Nicole Seah is easy to get along kind of person. she is always angry. hee..

Is wooden really popular in Marine Parade now? in the past heaps of people sing praises about wooden, now many of the shit policies has been caused by him and people now realise this fact,,some more wooden is just an MP,,no longer in cabinet and he go chaik hong all the time,,the constituents should be more buay song him now,,so is Wooden popular?

from nowhere got $15,000 a month job, I also can be like that?

Jia pah go functions and parties, enter parliament through backdoor she is lucky to get the job. Good for her if she can last one more term an she can retire on pension for life.

Hope old goat Goh still fight next election and not forced to step down. You know lah, old fart goes old goat has to follow. Old Old goat Goh step down Marine Parade GRC will be shaky and TPL goes too.

old fart owed old goat big favor borrow his buttock to warm his son seat.

Old fart goes old goat also goes, old goat goh is nobody, a puppet, his used by date is up.

Is wooden really popular in Marine Parade now? in the past heaps of people sing praises about wooden, now many of the shit policies has been caused by him and people now realise this fact,,some more wooden is just an MP,,no longer in cabinet and he go chaik hong all the time,,the constituents should be more buay song him now,,so is Wooden popular?