I know, some of you here will have erection seeing this

[h=1]"Missing Malaysia Airlines plane: Singapore sends 2 warships, naval helicopter to search for flight MH370"[/h][h=1][/h][h=1][/h]

Should they not send their submarines as the plan most likely is underwater?

Shit, send wars ship there?

These machines are for war and defense purpose, go there for what? Indonesian better come quick can cheong and take over Sinkie now.

NSF Sinkies navy soldiers will not help, boh chap wait for ROD. Only interested in their free entitlement breakfast, lunch and dinners and what is on the menu today. Let the FTs do the search and rescue and Sinkies go there fishing and watch sunset and sunrise.

Sinkapore offered and Mudland accepts?

It's international water I believe, no one need to offer nor accept but vainpots can make big announcement in his own country's news to show it's own citizens they care.

spot on, sinkie navy think their vessels are aircraft carriers, buay hiao bai...

It's international water I believe, no one need to offer nor accept but vainpots can make big announcement in his own country's news to show it's own citizens they care.

... [h=1]"Missing Malaysia Airlines plane: Singapore sends 2 warships, naval helicopter to search for flight MH370"[/h]
defens budget put 2 gud use ...

[h=1]"Missing Malaysia Airlines plane: Singapore sends 2 warships, naval helicopter to search for flight MH370"[/h][h=1][/h][h=1][/h]

Going by our record, these 2 vessels will probably run into each other, then it'll become a search and rescue for the NSF Slaves,

I get an erection every time I watch the video of the 65 year old guy crashing his Merc out of our immigration checkpoint!! Plus laugh until Peng sai!!

That's porn for those siao on SAF types. ;)

Stealth warship searching for airliner gone stealth....

Jokes aside, it's macham a show of force...aceh we send LST now we send stealth warship n sub...good opportunity to test S&R skills

When you deploy these fancy military toys, you need appropriate music to accompany the act:

[video=youtube;2xji5tRVxTI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xji5tRVxTI[/video]

Now those siao on SAF types will shoot buckets of semen.

no military partner fm south(indo), so exercise with north neighbour.

Were they asked to polish the ships and helis nice nice like NDP before departure ?