• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

scew bollah jholmes jr

wendychan

yes i am a cunt and every thing FOOking FOO FOO FOO word u wanna use u FOOking coward...

happy now?

now go cream yrself

and attack and attack and attack while yr masters protect u
you FOOking hypocirte and coward...

now i am a cunt, and fuckwit and durian cunt
happy now?

go cream yrself and get a life lardy da lah.....

attack attack and attack behind the scrren and can call our police and govt names?

what the FOOk are u then

lardy dah llah

now brng it on, in yr own coward hide behind the screen words

one FOOking million

you FOOking heard

you FOOking heard, so u know

man how FOOking coward and stupid and hupcirte can u be?
ad u want people here to hang on yr every word coz thats all u have?

and u wanna atack and get off?

hahhahahha

lardy dah lar

call soemone names, stand up for it, not behind some id and numerous ids,,,,,,,,

FOOk FOOk FOOk

one million

oh u herd or not?

my sis inlaw IS foo mee har,

thats a fact, truth

something i cant say for yr words

kardy dah lah

one million go cream

mark yeo

one million
speak the FOOking truth

lary dah lah to cowards who need to call people names by attackin them with bad words

ye s i am a cunt, fuckit durina cunt
so fooking what

got the balls ay to my face 19 mar
if not u justsome FOOking attention seeking coward

lah lah lah

of course, allowed to rant no?

at elast i do it not hiding behind the jeyboard

now pls dont be predictable an start saying thatranting means u not not ok

ad my sis inlaw is still foo mee har

that fact doesnt change with the stuation, lie telling lies to suit the occaion

Chill lah , wendy :)
You very cranky leh , relak lah
:p

yalor wendy, you ok? you wanna meet for coffee again?

The court will be very cruel if they rule out against Wendy's favour. Obviously she's short circuit.

wendy should file a harrassement report on this jhomles bugger.

then we will know if the mata really do their works ... and if wendy is chio anot

where is screw bollah now?

bring it on?

can attack and call all kinds of name like a real coward and hypocirte

as to what i look like

www.yuffy.com

and srew balls jr balls mini balls

will say that i am boastng
(suing ) USING my charity cycling to win sympathy

well at least u know who i am am when i accuse and HAVE THE PROOF

oh yeah,

TRUTH and FACT

FOO MEE HAR
mp
IS my sis in law
married to my (half) brother bernard, our father's blood runs thru both our viens

the above all true and facts and factual...

Wendy ur privates are infused with the scent of durians....your armpits with ticks and you have hair lice.

Now bring it on you foooo foooo fooookin crackpot!!!!!!!!

jack-nicholson-o.gif

wendy gone bonkers??? :D LOLx