Current Chink propaganda and attempt to rewrite history about Malay "pioneers"

the m&ds robbed the Orang Asli of their land. they were not natives of the land. don't rewrite or distort history.

Don't be stupid, Chink. Go learn your anthropology.

Come back to me when you have done so and we can then have an informed debate.

Your "superior" 5000 year old culture and civilisation demand no less of you.

what a racist son of a shit.

mats pioneers? all mostly chobolan and kept sgp as a barren land.

until lky and his gangs with the chinese majority built up singapore.

if you like corruption nepotism crony capitalism go back to Matlands lah.

No you slit-eyed, slant-eyed Chinese dog. This is not China or is this land a province of China.

This land is Tanah Melayu. This is Malay land. We Malays, will live and die here.

Your land is in China. Go live and die there.

Now please go back to where you came from, i.e. China. And please take all your cars, buildings and all the material wealth that matters so much to you Chinks with you when you go.

Shoo, Chink! Shooo!

No thanks slit-eyed, slant-eyed squatter Chink. I don't want any. But the Ang Mors do.

So do continue to let the Ang Mors screw and marry your Chinese dogs. There's a good chance then that your Chinese dogs' offsprings may finally be able to shed their sickly, sallow yellow skin and not have to buy blue contact lenses or dye their hair blond anymore.

It will be the culmination of every Chinese dog's desire, yearning and lifelong dream; to be a White.

Thanks to chinese dogs your race doesn't suffer understand m&d.

No you slit-eyed, slant-eyed Chinese dog. This is not China or is this land a province of China.

This land is Tanah Melayu. This is Malay land. We Malays, will live and die here.

Now please go back to where you came from, i.e. China. And please take all your cars, buildings and all the material wealth that matters so much to you Chinks with you when you go.

Shoo, Chink! Shooo!

you should curse and swear at your m&d leaders for kicking Singapore out of mudland then. you m&ds willingly gave away this land to the Chinese. blame yourselves.

Go back and sodomize anwar la.
If not for the chinks, you are still wearing sarong running around the jungle.

Shoo, Chink! Shooo!

Why Malayu atas kosong don't have their own writing, use Roman alphabets?

Bodoh ka, jamban kapala.

No wonder Tanah Melayu lose to Chinks. Chinks want to take over Tanah Melayu anytime. Take over still have to feed and house lazy people might as well leave you alone.

Come here to squat better than to take over. Squat free mah! Squat here and there and shit everywhere and leave m&d to clean up later.

Eh anjing Cina,pulau in Pulau Melayu, Tanah Melayu bukan Pulau Cina, bukan Tanah Cina.

Lu yang harus keluar dan balik kampong ke lu punya Tanah Cina, iaitu, utara di negara Cina.

Faham atau tidak, anjing Cina?

Shooooo! Anjing Cina. Shoooo!

Chinks want to take over m&d land already done so. Probably came then see lazy m&ds and can't teach them if they can't learn. m&d no own language and writing also then later borrow Romans alphabets, thanks to the white trash which lend them their writing which was also not from them, fake.

Chinks see you m&ds as trading partners because of shipping route to India. Chinks fight side by side with m&d to get rid of White Trash and stopped White trash illegal opium trading. If Chinks did not stop white trash opium trading m&d will be opium smokers and their race destroyed by white trash and extinct.

Look at Australia today, only 200,00 aboriginals left and push them into one place in NT, Give alcohol and drugs them and no jobs for them. If not for Chinks fight side by side with m&ds to get rid of White invaders, murderers and looters, hello m&d, there is only memory and recall there are were once such race as Javanese Melayu. Not for chinks fight along side m&ds to get rid of evil white trashes, m&d lands will belong to evil white trash and extinct or left with same 200,000 m&ds like it is now in Australia.

White trashes brought in unknown viruses such as chicken pox, STD diseases and much more into Asia and Far East which can wiped out m&d and Chink race totally extinct. m&ds, your forefather are clever people or not, good in science, technology and medicines like the Chinks?

Bet you m&d kenna Whitemen chicken pox will wipe out whole m&d race. Only clever chinks got medical science and technology to stop chicken pox and all sort of white trashes viruses and bacteria which evil white trashes bought into SEA, Asia and Far East. Chinck saves their own chinks from extinction from White trashes diseases total wipe out and which in turn save you bodoh m&ds from extinct too.

Learn to be grateful to Chinks, dumb m&ds! The evil and devils are not your friend Chinks but the West.

Which one will you welcome to squat in your land, if you say so? Chinks or evil whites?

Chink, which part of my patient explanation to you in this reply in another thread when you raise this "Sold" excuse did you not understand? Here you go...again:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-low-class-human-beings&p=1772409#post1772409

Don't be stupid. Independence and ownership are two different things. Let me make it simple for you.

Hong Kong has always been owned by the Chinese even as it was ceded to the Brits, colonised by the Brits, colonised by the Japanese, leased to the Brits, etc.

That is why the Chinese, after 156 years, now own Hong Kong. This is since Hong Kong has always been their land. It is Chinese land.

I hope this is not beyond you and your glorious 5,000 year old culture.

Understooded, slitty-eyed, squatter Chink? Yes? No? Maybe?

Tell, me and I will get a spoon for you.