By Jesus Christ's name, i smash u down into the fiery lake of fire in HELL!New strategy by kopisai. :p Go give dogs fuck lah! :oIo::kma:
Our fighter jets, air traffic control tower, radar dome, air defense systems, anti aircraft batteries, uav.. these assets r all brillantly controlled by our patriotic citizens of Singapore, both men and women. Their multitasking capabilities r out of this world. Able to use the left hand and right hand independently and work efficiently, effectively under extreme pressure. I am convinced our RSAF will rise up and decisively annihilate any adversary of Singapore
One hypothetical scenario - SAF with advance war toys moving into Malaysia, i strongly believe that the peninsula can be captured within 24hrs without losing a single soldier but SAF will retreat & withdraw within 48hrs! Not because of the high casualty sustained trying to hold down the natives but because tak boleh tahan the way the savages goes about their daily routine! Hahahahaha!
Indonesia might take a longer time but will eventually fall into SAF hands but will also retreat & withdraw altogether because tak boleh tahan the ceweks' throwing themselves at our boys wanting to bear their child! Hahahahaha!
Singapore got superior military forces but SAF boys so used to the structured lifestyle in & out of the army camp will never be able to adapt to the chaos of the occupied territory unless solely out on a annihilation war where the natives must be totally slaughtered & eliminated & PAP government is only interested in their resources & nothing else, otherwise, ping paikan!
Your thesis is that SAF can capture Indonesia and Malaysia easily. To keep those land, SAF will need to kill all the inhabitants. Is Kee Chiu going to take the lead in the mass annihilation of mudlanders and Indons?
Question: What have you been smoking?
One hypothetical scenario - SAF with advance war toys moving into Malaysia, i strongly believe that the peninsula can be captured within 24hrs without losing a single soldier but SAF will retreat & withdraw within 48hrs! Not because of the high casualty sustained trying to hold down the natives but because tak boleh tahan the way the savages goes about their daily routine! Hahahahaha!
Indonesia might take a longer time but will eventually fall into SAF hands but will also retreat & withdraw altogether because tak boleh tahan the ceweks' throwing themselves at our boys wanting to bear their child! Hahahahaha!
Singapore got superior military forces but SAF boys so used to the structured lifestyle in & out of the army camp will never be able to adapt to the chaos of the occupied territory unless solely out on a annihilation war where the natives must be totally slaughtered & eliminated & PAP government is only interested in their resources & nothing else, otherwise, ping paikan!
The first thing that SAF will have to contend if wanting to conduct a proper war is 1) AWOL and Desertion. 2) Defection 3) Mutiny. I know which camp I will be in. Just choose 1 lah. Only got 3 choices.
Your thesis is that SAF can capture Indonesia and Malaysia easily. To keep those land, SAF will need to kill all the inhabitants. Is Kee Chiu going to take the lead in the mass annihilation of mudlanders and Indons?