• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foot RePubicHair BreadTalkCock TrashBox DingDongFuck RamenPui

chowcheebye

all belong to the same chow lan sam por lau kau pubor si yau siu phua bye kia, price anyhow suka suka humtum, food taste like shit, somemore rude foreign cleaners show u lanjiao bin if u dont clear your tray. is a matter of time he di bay lor hor tua lorry chia long si

Any chee bye mother fuckers who yao kwee eat from these outlets, dun bother to up me or meet me.

Their vision is to feed stinkees with shit so that they are more submissive and grow dumber.

Din Tai Fung is a famous Taiwanese brand, of which the franchise rights in Singapore has unfortunately been bought by Breadtalk Group.

Other than once in a long while of DTF, I do not care about the other businesses of Breadtalk Group.

Bread and pastries - I support the small, independent traditional bakeries in the HDB heartlands.

Toastbox - only stupid Ah Neh PMETs make a beeline for it during lunch hour (e.g. Marina Bay Link Mall basement).

Food Republic - overpriced (same as all other foodcourts)

Ramenplay - If I want to eat shitty ramen, I'll dine at Ajisen. If I want quality ramen: Ippudo, Marutama, Menya Musashi.

When ever I see Food Republic, Bread Talk cock, I avoid them,
fuck up over price food and bread nothing great about this ass hole George Ass Quek
Quak outlet!!

Din Tai Fung is a famous Taiwanese brand, of which the franchise rights in Singapore has unfortunately been bought by Breadtalk Group.

Other than once in a long while of DTF, I do not care about the other businesses of Breadtalk Group.

Bread and pastries - I support the small, independent traditional bakeries in the HDB heartlands.

Toastbox - only stupid Ah Neh PMETs make a beeline for it during lunch hour (e.g. Marina Bay Link Mall basement).

Food Republic - overpriced (same as all other foodcourts)

Ramenplay - If I want to eat shitty ramen, I'll dine at Ajisen. If I want quality ramen: Ippudo, Marutama, Menya Musashi.

laksaboy still got patronise DTF?!? :eek:

When ever I see Food Republic, Bread Talk cock, I avoid them,
fuck up over price food and bread nothing great about this ass hole George Ass Quek
Quak outlet!!

Great! Boycott them. Georgie boy is a porlumpar. Doctor? What a clown.

Not in a long while. There are alternatives for that kind of cuisine e.g. Tim Ho Wan, Paradise Group of restaurants.

You know of any great Japanese ramen place that open late say till midnight?