Agree? This mother fucker die die also sit ceo chair until hot hot. Knn, sinkees late for work, late for school, late for exams. Song boh?
On a serious note, if he is the ceo of an Mnc, he would have been long ago sacked !:o
Wrong. MNC will not hire him in the first place. They are sharp chaps and likely to choose one with proven credential in the corporate world. Generals in the SAF wont attract their attention. Dont recall any general in the private sector.
If 60.1% still trust SMRT, then the 39.9% don't know why to say.Agree? This mother fucker die die also sit ceo chair until hot hot. Knn, sinkees late for work, late for school, late for exams. Song boh?
Desmond says.. beh song go buy a kapkia lor
only siowkia buy kapkia :oIo:
Sourgrape sinkee... go mrt and stick your dick between the door... :oIo:
i go mrt and stick my dick on syt and milf ....especially when crowded![]()
Syt and milf must be very disappointed with yr limping dick
He only served 3-6 mths as perm sec right? Then suddenly become CEO of SMRT.
What are his qualifications? What's his managerial experience? Running a half fucked organisation like SAF doesn't count. I rather employ the local wanton mee seller running his own hawker stall.