• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well Done, PAP

TracyTan866

My friend and I went for lunch at a restaurant this afternoon. We were pleasantly surprised to see an all Singaporean crew. The waiters and waitresses were Singaporean undergrads, poly students and ITE students. It feels so good to see singaporeans. Well done, PAP, for not importing foreign trashes into SG to suppress SG workers salaries.

Dont let businessmen tell us that Singaporeans dont want to work. If paid a decent wage, most Singaporeans work gratefully. Businessmen must realise that they cant pay slave wages and expect to have Singaporean workers. Any business that has to depend on cheap foreign labour ought to move their business to 3rd world countries like Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos.

PAP must not salivate after cheap foreign workers levies because these workers bring much problems to SG

1. Who was the idiotic PAP minister who championed cheap foreign workers to exploit SG workers?
2. Who were the idiotic PAP ministers who support the above minister's proposal?
3. Who was the idiotic PAP minister who approved the above proposal?

My friend and I went for lunch at a restaurant this afternoon. We were pleasantly surprised to see an all Singaporean crew. The waiters and waitresses were Singaporean undergrads, poly students and ITE students. It feels so good to see singaporeans. Well done, PAP, for not importing foreign trashes into SG to suppress SG workers salaries.

Dont let businessmen tell us that Singaporeans dont want to work. If paid a decent wage, most Singaporeans work gratefully. Businessmen must realise that they cant pay slave wages and expect to have Singaporean workers. Any business that has to depend on cheap foreign labour ought to move their business to 3rd world countries like Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos.

PAP must not salivate after cheap foreign workers levies because these workers bring much problems to SG

1. Who was the idiotic PAP minister who championed cheap foreign workers to exploit SG workers?
2. Who were the idiotic PAP ministers who support the above minister's proposal?
3. Who was the idiotic PAP minister who approved the above proposal?
NPNT! Which restoran?

Why should restaurants revert to FT staff? Will the pap allow a bad mistake to be repeated?

How come no name of the restoran? Many bros will like to sarport this restoran leh? Or is this another tua kang thread started to praise the pappies?

A leopard can't change its spots. The only way to stop the sins of the PAP is to vote the scum out of office.

TracyTan866

A leopard can't change its spots. The only way to stop the sins of the PAP is to vote the scum out of office.

True...but let's give credit to the pap when credit is due.

Despite what LSS said, some pap ministers are not totally deaf to criticisms

OK, own up! who's using this moniker now?

I am.. the same old samantha that has been around for the last umpteen years.

The PAP is hardly without fault. However, you have to realise that many of their policies are formulated and implemented not because the policies are morally sound but because they suit the unique circumstances under which the country operates.

Don't divert leh! give us the name of restoran leh! sinkee staff restorans, all bros here sure support. unless this is another fabricated story by 154 presstitutes.

TracyTan866

I am.. the same old samantha that has been around for the last umpteen years.

The PAP is hardly without fault. However, you have to realise that many of their policies are formulated and implemented not because the policies are morally sound but because they suit the unique circumstances under which the country operates.

morality is the hallmark of a good government

TracyTan866

Don't divert leh! give us the name of restoran leh! sinkee staff restorans, all bros here sure support. unless this is another fabricated story by 154 presstitutes.

Glad that you will support restaurants in SG with all SG staff.

It was Swensen's at T2. I had ribeye steak for $24.50

escher

BALLS!

LANJEOW!

The only reason why there are ministers in PAP is that they are self serving greedy walking bags of excrement all out to help smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to get 700++ billions into LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and for them to laugh all the way to their fucking banks
That is all they know and that is all that they do.

DONT KID YOURSELF THAT THEY LISTEN TO SINKIES OR TO STINKIES

UNLESS YOU A FUCKING PAP PLANT TRYING TO SELL KOYOK AND MAKING FUCKING INNUENDOES THAT PAP LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE

TracyTan866

BALLS!

LANJEOW!

The only reason why there are ministers in PAP is that they are self serving greedy walking bags of excrement all out to help smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to get 700++ billions into LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and for them to laugh all the way to their fucking banks
That is all they know and that is all that they do.

DONT KID YOURSELF THAT THEY LISTEN TO SINKIES OR TO STINKIES

UNLESS YOU A FUCKING PAP PLANT TRYING TO SELL KOYOK AND MAKING FUCKING INNUENDOES THAT PAP LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE

i agree that pap ministers are self serving. but there is light at the end of the tunnel.

i think not all are beyond redemption

Kuailan

Why should restaurants revert to FT staff? Will the pap allow a bad mistake to be repeated?

The gahmen will increase Foreign Trash Levy by July this year to something $1050.00 plus salary it become
to expensive so no choice local employer has to employ locals!!

Hopefully mature staff too got to enjoy working life!

TracyTan866

The gahmen will increase Foreign Trash Levy by July this year to something $1050.00 plus salary it become
to expensive so no choice local employer has to employ locals!!

Hopefully mature staff too got to enjoy working life!

actually, despite what the pap said, it is very easy for the govt to limit foreign trashes. in the long term, fewer foreigners if good for the country

Glad that you will support restaurants in SG with all SG staff.

It was Swensen's at T2. I had ribeye steak for $24.50

Wah! Never know Swensen staff all have SINKEES written on their face. Lagi never know our tracytan got superman power, know the there staff are all sinkees undergraduates from ite, polys and universities. clap clap!