now central area very jialat liao

ykhuser

place like queenstown, bt merah , shenton way are very very dry.
the grass and smaller plant have all turn brown.lot and lot of leaves have shed.except for the larger tress that survive, non tree have all died.
the greeny plants that took years to mature only took 2 months to died off.
central area have not rained for near 2 months.
place like sembawang tampines and tengah still ok,at least got rain a bit.

lucky got new water if not our industry will have to halt.

Don't worry, I'm sure those state-of-the-art fake trees at Gardens By The Bay will survive. ;)

800px-Supertree_Grove%2C_Gardens_by_the_Bay%2C_Singapore_-_20120712-02.jpg

Don't worry, I'm sure those state-of-the-art fake trees at Gardens By The Bay will survive. ;)

800px-Supertree_Grove%2C_Gardens_by_the_Bay%2C_Singapore_-_20120712-02.jpg

the artificial trees are damm ugly.

doubt this place will be affected.
garden by the bay and boantic garden have auto water sprinkle to water the plants

Many places also very dry like my pussy now not so nua.

the artificial trees are damm ugly.

doubt this place will be affected.
garden by the bay and boantic garden have auto water sprinkle to water the plants

Not as ugly as your cheebybin.
Pappies already replicated this in tampines a mini version.
Expect to see more of these fake tress you fucktard!

Where are the NParks water trucks that we used to see watering the plants? All kena replaced by overpriced Brompton bikes?

just saw a few this week.
they are dumping lot of non portable water to water roadside plant.
the pond at bocantic garden machiam low tide.can see the bottom soil

Not as ugly as your cheebybin.
Pappies already replicated this in tampines a mini version.
Expect to see more of these fake tress you fucktard!

diam lah..pervert tiko...you go tampines for fuck?
you should go chinatown to beo serina wee

"In a written response by the Ministry of National Development to questions submitted my Mr Sitoh Yih Pin, the annual operating cost for the Gardens is estimated to be $53 million, of which $28 million is for operating the two Conservatories, and the remaining $25 million, for the outdoor gardens"

Lest not forget the amount of water needed to keep the plant alive...

glass-stops-water-wastage.jpg

http://sbr.com.sg/leisure-entertainment/news/how-huge-it-costs-gardens-bay-keep-operating