• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should Sinkies also do this to chao Ang Moh cyclists?

GoldenPeriod

[video=youtube_share;GfdvIfT8H5c]http://youtu.be/GfdvIfT8H5c[/video]

Give him a good one.

how many times must i tell you bunch of sinkies?

if you want to do something to gain respect, YOU NEED BALLS

do you have one in the first place??

Posting in the forum and show an ang moh having balls , does not make you have the balls too.. get it????

Give him a good one.

Good one. These subhuman chow ang mohs only understand one language: violence. The only way to deal with these undomesticated mongrels is to answer physical aggression with physical aggression, and then they'll cower and slink away with their tail between their legs.

Knn, fark this Ang Moh cyclists, Ask them go back to their homeland and cycle la. :(

Good one. These subhuman chow ang mohs only understand one language: violence. The only way to deal with these undomesticated mongrels is to answer physical aggression with physical aggression, and then they'll cower and slink away with their tail between their legs.

Bro, tatz what i hv been advocating. These barbaric chao angmo can only be dealt with violence. No use being nice and civilised towards this bunch of idiots as they will see it as a sign of weakness.

Gonna fuck them up good if they cross my path the wrong way man

Please be careful when dealing with these stinkos. Remember who the law protects.

I checked with a PC once. He said in Singapore the police will not interfere in a fight between 2 individuals unless grievous bodily hurt is caused, as assault is classified as a civil case. It's up to the individual to pursue the matter in a civil suit.