grassdogs members, need more info

Looks like all businessmen and professionals are PA members and grassdogs leaders.

Let's list out these grassdogs people so we know who are PAP dogs and be wary.

I believe there are millions of these PAP grassdoggers and a list of them would be appreciated.

Respected grassroots member of Pasir Ris Punggol Town Council

In addition to sitting on various boards, Dr Kan is also actively involved in grassroots organisations namely:

Council Member and Chairman of the Finance Committee of North East Community Development Council
Counsellor and Chairman of the Finance Committee of Pasir Ris Punggol Town Council
For his dedication to PA’s grassroots movement, he was conferred with the Public Service Medal (PBM) by the President of Singapore for his contribution to his country at the 2008 National Day.

In 2011, he received a Constituency Achievement Award for Pasir Ris Punggol GRC – Punggol North Divison. The GRC is helmed by DPM Teo Chee Hean.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/02/15/president-of-isca-ahpetcs-audit-report-serious/

does it serve any purpose at all?

listing them is just an utter waste of time.

just post sensible and good suggestions to improve the country....instead of hunting and act like predators...

just leave these volunteers alone...and do what WE CAN DO FOR OUR COUNTRY....

Looks like all businessmen and professionals are PA members and grassdogs leaders.

Let's list out these grassdogs people so we know who are PAP dogs and be wary.

I believe there are millions of these PAP grassdoggers and a list of them would be appreciated.

Respected grassroots member of Pasir Ris Punggol Town Council

In addition to sitting on various boards, Dr Kan is also actively involved in grassroots organisations namely:

Council Member and Chairman of the Finance Committee of North East Community Development Council
Counsellor and Chairman of the Finance Committee of Pasir Ris Punggol Town Council
For his dedication to PA’s grassroots movement, he was conferred with the Public Service Medal (PBM) by the President of Singapore for his contribution to his country at the 2008 National Day.

In 2011, he received a Constituency Achievement Award for Pasir Ris Punggol GRC – Punggol North Divison. The GRC is helmed by DPM Teo Chee Hean.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/02/15/president-of-isca-ahpetcs-audit-report-serious/

pls leh. pretty much the whole chinatown esp pearl centre business con-man are PA members already loh. way too many to list. might as well say 66% of working or land-owning sinkies are PA.

just post sensible and good suggestions to improve the country....instead of hunting and act like predators...

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2013/mar/17/china-premier-li-keqiang-bureaucracy

to have progress , we must STOMP out corruption, treasonous traitors and spies. otherwise they will destroy us inside out and drive everyone to woodbridge while they encourage sinkies to eat sinkies then quit overseas with their ill-gotten gains like neddy and axe and all those shameless quitters. some of them even dare cum back from aussie as expats and steal sinkie jobs!!! how can u tolerate this? how can u sleep at nite? do u have mother to teach u nationalist education or moral values!?!? r u 666?

Good idea. Sniff out all potential conflict of interest and corruptions.

it does

if u have ten cockroach hiding under your fridge
and u catch only 3
this will tell u that ther are 7 more that u have to catch
so u automatically be VERY WARY

yeah, of course.

To give contract with string attached is a big problem, corruption and no fair level competition.

Why should you panic, my guess you are one of the grassdogs too?

This is to identify people like these, who is working for their own selfish interests...not working for the common good of the people. Whether we vote for the oppositions or the PAP, we are one people, one country...

Unless it is the PAP interest to carve out the country...so be it!...& these people, with their purpose in mind, is to be identified... what volunteers does for the country...an ex-neighbor of mine, was once the treasurer of the RC...the purpose to VOLUNTEER..so that his parents could with ease obtain a hawker's licence now passed down to his sister...to be able to apply for another flat in another location...where the waiting list is long...

The proof is in the pudding...after the family moved out, letters from the CCC, CC, RC PA etc...were thrown out by the new owners near the letter box...if this VOLUNTEER really sacrifice this time for the country...wouldn't he informed of his address changes??

Who are the predators....??

Easy la....I remembered you can see all their fuckfaces posted on the void decks' notice boards.....complete with phone numbers and designation....all those RC dogs.....or they dun that anymore?

One thing I noticed, after they lost one GRC & slipped in percentage, the phone numbers & designation of the RC...doggy had been removed, now you see only the names...block number...not even the unit address...I noticed two pinoys name in the list & they are not even living in my area...

They even have free coffee & newspaper on a certain day....I don't think I ever go...do not want to be contaminated...ha ha ha :D

THESE guys are innocent helpers and volunteers lah.
No need to hunt them down. Many of them have no party affiliations.

Fucking bullshit.

Those collaborators of PAP are out to enrich themselves at our expense.
WHEN THE SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY DIE IN DAYS OR WEEKS AND BECOME A ROTTING CORPSE
WE FIRST WILL YUM SENG AND DANCE ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

THEN WE WATCH THOSE FUCKING COLLABORATORS DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The ones living upstairs of me, sure have no party affiliation...RC members yah!...but when erection is near they wear T-shorts with the PAP logo & distribute flyers & say..vote for____!! no affiliations?.... then I must be stupid or the rest of the people in that area...this is not 1965....

Fucking bullshit.

Those collaborators of PAP are out to enrich themselves at our expense.
WHEN THE SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY DIE IN DAYS OR WEEKS AND BECOME A ROTTING CORPSE
WE FIRST WILL YUM SENG AND DANCE ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

THEN WE WATCH THOSE FUCKING COLLABORATORS DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

kopiuncle is one of them. Sole funeral blanket distributor.

One out of 100 maybe. 99 are diehards. Many aim for some rewards at the end of the day.

I have many neighbours who have no party affiliations at all. They help to organise events and help the poor, the needy and the sick. They even volunteer to clean the houses of the poor.All good volunteers.Take elders out for excursions. Take handicapped and disadvantaged people to excursions. They do a lot of charity without any political agenda.

for every 1 person who does it without political agenda, another 10 are totally hoping for self-benefit