god_zeus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 2,247 Points 48 Feb 16, 2014 #1 alert! 8th banker dead <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mTqZ8emM2a8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
alert! 8th banker dead <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mTqZ8emM2a8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Y ykhuser Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2012 Messages 3,570 Points 48 Feb 16, 2014 #2 siao liao lah. what is going on? they leak some secrets?
GoldenPeriod Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 23, 2008 Messages 1,652 Points 0 Feb 16, 2014 #3 Can you summarise? Who is the 8th banker? no news on him.
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 24,040 Points 113 Feb 16, 2014 #4 GoldenPeriod said: Can you summarise? Who is the 8th banker? no news on him. Click to expand... Why bother? The only dead banker we are interested in is Tony Tan.
GoldenPeriod said: Can you summarise? Who is the 8th banker? no news on him. Click to expand... Why bother? The only dead banker we are interested in is Tony Tan.
god_zeus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 2,247 Points 48 Feb 16, 2014 #5 who are the sg bankers on the grim reaper 'waiting' list? Papsmearer said: Why bother? The only dead banker we are interested in is Tony Tan. Click to expand...
who are the sg bankers on the grim reaper 'waiting' list? Papsmearer said: Why bother? The only dead banker we are interested in is Tony Tan. Click to expand...