• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh complains of racism against FT's.

GoldenPeriod

I am Caucasian and married to a local Singaporean.

Today I am facing unemployment again in Singapore after an 18-month contract.

I am paid about SGD $4700 a month. While you may feel that is substantial, the work ends after only 18 months; and I have more than 25 years of experience in my field and two earned degrees from Western schools including an M.A.

My experience here is that it is very difficult for foreigners to obtain a job in Singapore that is fairly compensated (especially a permanent job) and matches the skills and experience of the expat — even as some of the money coming into the country is, ironically — foreign investment derived from outsourced Western jobs and roles.

I also am aghast at the depth and extent of the racism which is practiced here.

Other countries also practice discrimination (including my home country Canada) when it comes to hiring foreign talent.

However, the ‘racism’ that is practiced in those countries is a thimbleful compared to that practised in Singapore by the Han Chinese (who are the de facto majority).

Clearly, Singapore is practicing a depth and degree of racism by the local powers that be (the Han Chinese) that is far beyond what any other first world western country practices.

- See more at: http://www.transitioning.org/2014/0...out-racism-in-singapore/#sthash.lGT6yygI.dpuf

But why doesn't he take his SPG and go back to Canada?

Hey, Mr Ang Moh, it ain't racism.

FDR%20library%20jobless%20men%20keep%20moving_.gif

I also am aghast at the depth and extent of the racism which is practiced here.

Other countries also practice discrimination (including my home country Canada) when it comes to hiring foreign talent.

However, the ‘racism’ that is practiced in those countries is a thimbleful compared to that practised in Singapore by the Han Chinese (who are the de facto majority).

Clearly, Singapore is practicing a depth and degree of racism by the local powers that be (the Han Chinese) that is far beyond what any other first world western country practices.

$4.7K and considered an FT?

Fuck back to Canada 死鬼老:oIo:

this guy must be over 50 years-old liao..............don't know which SPG marry this old guy hor ?

A desperate SPG.
There are many sinkee women in their mid 30s who are victims of their Angmo lovers trying them out and dumping them later, usu because of financial pressure.

The sad state of Singaporeans is the results of failed PAP leadershit.

Hey, Mr Ang Moh, it ain't racism.

FDR%20library%20jobless%20men%20keep%20moving_.gif

My fishing kaki migrated to Canada he's in mid 50s he got a job
as a school care taker, he earn $5k Canadian dollars and drive
a Lexus 350 which he cant ill afford in Stinkapore, hey Mr. Caucasian
you should return to Canada and earn a decent living than to KPKB here
and blame Han Chinese?? Stinkapore where got Han Chinese?? as far as I know
we got Hokkien Kan Ni Na, Hailam Pwai lu su mai, Cantonese Twei lai ma, Hakka (LKY)
Teochew Pu nia Boh!!!

Where got racism?? WE ARE FAIR AND SQUARE EMPLOYERs HERE employ all races,
but unfortunately a lot of Foreign Trash polluted our work force so we have to protect locals
here!! No racism intended!!

My fishing kaki migrated to Canada he's in mid 50s he got a job
as a school care taker, he earn $5k Canadian dollars and drive
a Lexus 350 which he cant ill afford in Stinkapore, hey Mr. Caucasian
you should return to Canada and earn a decent living than to KPKB here
and blame Han Chinese?? Stinkapore where got Han Chinese?? as far as I know
we got Hokkien Kan Ni Na, Hailam Pwai lu su mai, Cantonese Twei lai ma, Hakka (LKY)
Teochew Pu nia Boh!!!

Where got racism?? WE ARE FAIR AND SQUARE EMPLOYERs HERE employ all races,
but unfortunately a lot of Foreign Trash polluted our work force so we have to protect locals
here!! No racism intended!!

Friend we are all Han Chinese 汉人

This is obviously another fake article made up by Gilbert Goh. Only idiotic opposition supporting retards will believe in this.

What kind of Ang Moh who is complaining about Singaporen racism will mention something like this

Why, then, should all future generations — including complete foreigners who never helped to build the country — have the same access to credit, money, jobs and opportunities as the descendants of those who fought to keep Singapore from becoming communist?

How about those who worked very hard — sometimes dying in the process — to build Singapore into the economic model it is today?

Obviously another fucktard article created to make foreigners look bad, just like all the fake jobless people on his website. All the mass jobless true blue local he claim to have, when someone actually advertise for jobseekers on his website, not a single "True Blue Local" candidate turned up.

SEI CHOW HEI foreign babi angmor :oIo:

Putting own citizens ahead of foreigners is discrimination?

CRAWL BACK to where you came from. You are not welcome. :oIo:

this is another bull shit article and another asshole that makes up fake racism. Notice how no examples are given on how racist Singapore is. Also how is Sg more racist than ang moh countries? When it is the most tolerant country here. Next the Chinese here aren't the over whelming majority so why they be blamed for racism as if m&ds and shit skins aren't racist

i believe many other western countries practise far more hatred and condemnation towards the different skins people much worse. sg here is considerably neutral already, just that we keep losing out to the foreign trash who come and shoo us off

He assumes that we think $4700 is substantial??

He is thinking too highly of himself.

$4.7K and considered an FT?

Fuck back to Canada 死鬼老:oIo:
Foreign Trash.

Anyway this white trash is slightly better than his fellow Foreign Trash Tonychat..

This chow ang mo and his SPG wife should just shut his trap and fuck back to his crummy trailer in Canuckland.

Ang mo 真可怜。。。

angmo must be guaranteed a job ? 学吃软饭吧, 老外!