I can give you a special package deal for 100,000 points. PM me for more info.![]()
One of your biker friend kena mow down by cab? :oIo: :kma:
I can give you a special package deal for 100,000 points. PM me for more info.![]()
More opposition supporting retard stupidity spotted. As usual they have no idea what they are talking about
WP - Disaster
Million Dollar Minister Salary - Complain about high minister salary before GE2011. Support million dollar salary during ministerial salary debate
Most expensive TC management contract - WP awarded to FMSS
Give contracts to friends - FMSS bosses are closely related to WP even helping them with the elections
Doing things without due process - WP award FMSS without tender
Taking advantage of locals - Demand payment for Free of charge cleaning services they were required to do
Broken Promises - Claim to be co-driver to smack government if they fall asleep. Hawkers have to go to government to smack WP awake
Making money at the expanse of locals - Non-stop trade fairs in AHPETC to the point that local hawkers are losing businesses
Non-existent in Parliament - After taking up 10% of Parliamentary seats they either ask stupid questions like bird shit and parking for rich people, or they don't do anything at all
PAP - fulfilling election promises
Reduce inflow of FT - reduce work passes issues and increase rejection of PR and work pass renewal
Lower HDB price - Introduce various cooling policy. Current HDB house trend is falling
More help to the poor - Reduce criteria for welfare support allowing more to benefit from government handouts
Improve Transportation - Train frequency have been increased. Train breakdowns are less frequent compared to its peak in 2011
Reduce Ministerial salary - Review and reduce all salaries across the board
Protecting Locals - fought for hawkers when AHPETC were demanding payment for services that was suppose to be free
WP has only 1 GRC and 2 SMC and have already shown their true colors while PAP have been fulfilling all promises since GE2011
PAP - fulfilling election promises
Reduce inflow of FT - reduce work passes issues and increase rejection of PR and work pass renewal
Lower HDB price - Introduce various cooling policy. Current HDB house trend is falling
More help to the poor - Reduce criteria for welfare support allowing more to benefit from government handouts
Improve Transportation - Train frequency have been increased. Train breakdowns are less frequent compared to its peak in 2011
Reduce Ministerial salary - Review and reduce all salaries across the board
Protecting Locals - fought for hawkers when AHPETC were demanding payment for services that was suppose to be free
I can't find one at all. All the bloody gripers but when come election, balless.
Go to the PAP website lah. U can only find great comments there.
To the pappies, 'Singapore' is just a doublespeak term for PAP.
You need to train your eyes and ears and use discernment.
Pro-Singapore = Pro-PAP.
'Right policy for Singapore' = 'Right policy for PAP'.
The PAP has indoctrinated 2 generations of Singaporeans with their deliberate obfuscation of nation, state and govt:
Nation = State = Govt = Ruling party (PAP) = Singapore
The inability to differentiate between these terms is a uniquely Singaporean trait. There's no such confusion elsewhere, even in less developed and emerging countries.
The PAP has indoctrinated 2 generations of Singaporeans with their deliberate obfuscation of nation, state and govt:
The inability to differentiate between these terms is a uniquely Singaporean trait. There's no such confusion elsewhere, even in less developed and emerging countries.
It's not the inability to differentiate. I do know that a political party and a country are two separate entities.
What I'm saying is that pappies and PAP supporters are fond of using terms such as 'pro-Singapore' or justify what they do as 'for the greater good of Singapore', when in truth they couldn't be arsed about the well being of the country. All they care about is the continued hegemony of the Lightning Clan.
You can keep name dropping 'Singapore' but I won't be fooled.![]()
It's not the inability to differentiate. I do know that a political party and a country are two separate entities.
What I'm saying is that pappies and PAP supporters are fond of using terms such as 'pro-Singapore' or justify what they do as 'for the greater good of Singapore', when in truth they couldn't be arsed about the well being of the country. All they care about is the continued hegemony of the Lightning Clan.
You can keep name dropping 'Singapore' but I won't be fooled.![]()
Think about it, that's also part of the PAP obfuscation process: repeatedly talking about pro-Singapore policies which actually only promote the party's survival. The subliminal message is that anything good for Singapore is good for PAP, bad for Singapore is bad for PAP. Ditto, Singapore = PAP.
Your bicycle seat kena stolen again? :oIo::kma:
this is the most pro singapore forum you can ever find on the Internet...
this is the truth!!!
only a handful are just nuisance writers and ghost posters...and
some are deliberately agent provocateurs!!!
the majority are pap supporters and most of them here are really pro singapore.
majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very soon, at the rate of attrition, Lionheart will have to go soon.
All the Marks and Kurts, all the MBSSLUTS and THUGsinners will hunt him down.
Time to go, go gracefully.....prematurely also can lah.
Wishing all a good, happy and prosperous LUNAR NEW YEAR!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!
FRIDAY VALENTINE DAY!!!$10 MILLIONS HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm pro PAP, pro Singapore and anti Sinkie with the exception of the new citizens who are far more hardworking and whine a lot less.
Ans : A much better place. :p