• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Under LHL, Singapore Is Being Isolated

I am very happy with the PAP's performance and the majority of Singaporeans are happy too. That's why they have ruled the country for more than half a century.

A foreigner like you liking pap is immaterial.

i like to hear what Yingge who stays in SG says abt the pap

Would you like to meet up a 43 years old student in Singapore??? If you not sure ask, please to not guess...

you claim to be 43? does what you wrote sound like it's from a 43year old?

1. you dont know a ruler
2. you dont know head of state
3. you claim all PMs bring in their family to benefit from their appointment
4. you dont know what is a competitive salary for a SG poly graduate who has served NS

wow!!!

if u r 43, dont blame me.blame yourself for speaking like an inexperienced student

A foreigner like you liking pap is immaterial.

i like to hear what Yingge who stays in SG says abt the pap

I'm as Singaporean as you are. I even have a constituency to vote in should I happen to be in Singapore at the right time.

Are you happy with PAP's performance?

I am not very Happy with the PAP performance... Like their FT and 6.9 million population... However I know I will not be happy even opposition take over...

So I prefer to work my way up base on current rules set by the policy maker... However I do not mind if others take over... However do not come and tell me we will ONLY get better when we change our policy makers... A lot of counties become worst not better...

I'm as Singaporean as you are. I even have a constituency to vote in should I happen to be in Singapore at the right time.

u may legally still be a singaporean. but u lack the experience of a singaporean who lives in SG and works in SG. u lack the passion of a true singaporean

I am not very Happy with the PAP performance... Like their FT and 6.9 million population... However I know I will not be happy even opposition take over...

So I prefer to work my way up base on current rules set by the policy maker... However I do not mind if others take over... However do not come and tell me we will ONLY get better when we change our policy makers... A lot of counties become worst not better...

why r u not happy with the pap?

if u r not happy with the pap , why dont u take a risk and see what the opposition can do?

for me, i m very comfortable in SG and can relax and enjoy life. so why am i not happy with the pap?

i m not happy with the pap because i sense the pap's bad policies will bring disaster to SG in the future. that's why i m determined to do my best to vote out the pap

you claim to be 43? does what you wrote sound like it's from a 43year old?

1. you dont know a ruler
2. you dont know head of state
3. you think all PMs bring in their family to benefit from their appointment
4. you dont know what is a competitive salary for a SG poly graduate who has served NS

wow!!!

if u r 43, dont blame me.blame yourself for speaking like an inexperienced student

I do not need you to come and tell me what is right or what is wrong... If you feel that I am a student let it be... Is not important to me... If you do not believe... We can arrange for a place and time to meet up... Not for fight hor... Just for kopi in the coffeeshop...

So can you tell me the competitive salary for SG poly graduate who served NS??? I can tell you, nobody can tell you... You may find it competitive which others will not agree... Difference so call expert come out difference price... If this can be calculated than everyone will be pay according to what you calculated... certain Poly paid $500 ( Take a look at sinkie signature) some of them paid thousands... a few of them set up their own business and paid millions...

To me to talk like a poly student... Is this important to you???

What kind of future do we have if we continue under the pap?

are you afraid of change?

I do not need you to come and tell me what is right or what is wrong... If you feel that I am a student let it be... Is not important to me... If you do not believe... We can arrange for a place and time to meet up... Not for fight hor... Just for kopi in the coffeeshop...

So can you tell me the competitive salary for SG poly graduate who served NS??? I can tell you, nobody can tell you... You may find it competitive which others will not agree... Difference so call expert come out difference price... If this can be calculated than everyone will be pay according to what you calculated... certain Poly paid $500 ( Take a look at sinkie signature) some of them paid thousands... a few of them set up their own business and paid millions...

hahaha....i didnt say you talk like a poly student. are you self conscious?

I said you talk like a student, lacking in life experiences

if a company can comment that it cant retain a poly graduate when it pays $1.6k to $1.8k per month, can you deduce what is a competitive salary to retain a poly graduate?

why r u not happy with the pap?

if u r not happy with the pap , why dont u take a risk and see what the opposition can do?

What do we have in opposition??? Even LTK also said his team is not ready??? Than tell me which opposition is ready in next 2 years to take over??? Risk need to be calculated my friends... not changing for the sick of changing...

However I believe it will change 1 day... If you are young enough, you will have the chance to witness it... I do not think PAP will last for another 50 years...

hahaha....i didnt say you talk like a poly student. are you self conscious?

I said you talk like a student, lacking in life experiences

Sorry typo mistake... it should be to me you talk like a poly student... My mistake, so not need to reply you on the self conscious...

u may legally still be a singaporean. but u lack the experience of a singaporean who lives in SG and works in SG. u lack the passion of a true singaporean

If I lack compassion, then I definitely qualify as a true blue sinkie.

if a company can comment that it cant retain a poly graduate when it pays $1.6k to $1.8k per month, can you deduce what is a competitive salary to retain a poly graduate?

If they cannot retain a poly graduate at 1.6 to 1.8, just pay them higher to retain them... There is no standard how to deduce? If you really want me to deduce is from $0 - Billions... Not my problem...

Come on... You are the want talking about competitive salary, now you are asking me to deduce??? Another example of PAP style...:D

TracyTan is a PAP agent planted in this forum to make the opposition look bad.

What do we have in opposition??? Even LTK also said his team is not ready??? Than tell me which opposition is ready in next 2 years to take over??? Risk need to be calculated my friends... not changing for the sick of changing...

However I believe it will change 1 day... If you are young enough, you will have the chance to witness it... I do not think PAP will last for another 50 years...

The running of marathon starts with a first step.

Dont let worry cripple you. Just do what you can