I would rather be poorer than let in immigrants

GoldenPeriod

I'd rather be poorer with fewer migrants, Farage says, Farage says lower economic growth is a price worth paying to cut immigration
9:13AM GMT 2014
Lower economic growth is a price worth paying to radically cut immigration, Nigel Farage has said. The social consequences of high levels of immigration are so dire that Britain would be a better place if it were poorer but had tighter border controls, the leader of the United Kingdom Independence Party said. Since 1999, he has been a Member of the European Parliament for South East England and co-chairs the Europe of Freedom and Democracy group

He added: “If you said to me, would I like to see over the next ten years a further five million people come in to Britain and if that happened we’d all be slightly richer, I’d say, I’d rather we weren’t slightly richer, and I’d rather we had communities that were united and where young unemployed British people had a realistic chance of getting a job. “I think the social side of this matters more than pure market economics."
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Many now echo these sentiments as well. Even if we were poorer, I would rather have zero to minimal immigration.

For the most part, it is extremely difficult to integrate different cultures, nationalities and races. The social costs now lays bare for all to see. These are the conclusions that many in developed countries from Australia to Britain to Hong Kong are now coming to.

In any event, mass immigration only benefits elites and MNC's.

Say no to mass immigration. Kick out all FT's.

The Malays in Singapore said the same thing but the Chinks still refused to fuck off back to China.

Even if that was remotely true, doesn't it prove the point that we have to kick out all these FT's before they grow into the majority and outnumber us?

before the chink leave they will replace it with Pinoys, then raid Pinoy land later.

Pinoy land has potential, full of poor people, corrupt and stupid, no problem for Chinks to raid them for cheap labours. The Spanish had done it before and as such anyone can go grab Pinoyland that sells their souls away.

The Malays in Singapore said the same thing but the Chinks still refused to be fuck off back to China.

Talk talk talk talk. But can't do a fuck. Jerk off better.

all my PME frens are jobless so why wud FTs be allowed in........

Yes. It's very sad indeed. Just got in touch with few of my career mentors and ex senior colleagues this year for year year greetings. Found out many were let go by their companies last year and have been jobless since. These are professionals whom I have looked up to and modelled my career path after.

There is nothing wrong with immigrants, but to let in a horde of them for your petty population boost project is nothing short of being irresponsible.

for inbreeding, genetic defects and unusually high incidence of schizophrenia to be curbed, a massive injection of millions from external sources is warranted. otherwise, sinkies will go extinct in a few decades with schizos marrying and procreating. it's a hereditary disease. ;)

If you're preaching eugenics then the genetically flawed products must be culled from society.

There are quite a few in this photo.

02lky.jpg

If you're preaching eugenics then the genetically flawed products must be culled from society.

it requires someone with intimate and personal experience and impact to understand the futility in the future and make the unpopular decision. ;)

The Maori in New Zealand said the same thing but the Chinks, Persian, Ang moh still refused to fuck off back to Where they came from.

The FT Ah Nehs, Tiongs and Pinoys are saying the same thing to you. :cool:

God already tremor the ground for you to fxxk off from Maori sacred land. Why dun you take your family of persian to Iran.

The Maori in New Zealand said the same thing but the Chinks, Persian, Ang moh still refused to fuck off back to Where they came from.

All settled you twit. The treaty settlements are in place and most of the money has been paid. In another couple of years, the chapter will be closed for good.

When war comes, let's see whehther PAP will go to Foreign "talent" for help or rely on Singaporeans to defend this country. One thing for sure, our 4 changi terminals will be fully packed with foreign talents (including the minister's childrens) all packed in cash dying to leave this country. I have to strongly believe that my foresight is clearer and more accurate than Lee Hsien Loong and cronies. With all honesty, I hope war will come and should come earlier so that 60% daft sinkies know the truth of our very own fucked systems. Only war will wake them up and see who are the patriotic ones.