• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say to fight for East Coast again in next GE

be that as that may......if i were the East Coast voters,.....i will still go and put in a vote AGAINST him just to let him know how i truly feel about his cheapskate and fucking condescending cockanathan "i speak stupidly fucked up singlish because only like dat then you fuckeroo heartlanders can understand anything that I am spouting" bullshit.....

fuck you PAP!

you are the few who is able to see whats happening and the courage to do the right thing.
sadly most do not share you.
even though most sillypooreans are aware of being screwed , they prefer to keep the status quo.
they are those whose salary is $4000 and above. doesn't matter if coe keep increasing , as long
as they are allow to buy a car even having to borrow from bank to pay for it , it is good life to them.

:eek:...:(:oIo:

index.jpg

Rental can be sky high but wages must be competitive ?

Considering the fact that Singapore has a first world infrastructure, rentals are actually very cheap.

does your infrastructure includes SMRT and Hospital and childcare centers?

Yes of course. The Singapore healthcare system is amongst the best in the world and the MRT is world class. Childcare centres are top notch too.

The NTUC does not suppress the wages of Singaporeans. All it is doing is making sure that wages in Singapore remain competitive so that Singapore does not price itself out of the market.

why he neber make noise about the ever increasing property price , office rental price , food price , transport fares and what not,
while wages remain competitive ( in other word stagnant ) ?
the great joke is only the lower income groups' salary remain competitive while the CEO and senior management wages increased
by leap and bound.

The NTUC does not suppress the wages of Singaporeans. All it is doing is making sure that wages in Singapore remain competitive so that Singapore does not price itself out of the market.

I really give it to you for being able to memorise PAP statements down to the last word. Well read.

it may also due to the facts that PAP fails to find suitable candidate to replace Lim Swee Say

They are desperately looking for a better clown & singer than that, Tootpick Lim..:D

wahlau, a petty toothpick thieving skunk lim sia sway standing for election

uniquely singapore

LSS should stop talking about his candidacy if he's not in a position within the PAP to decide.

If he is not fielded in 2016, he would have gone from stepping down to contesting to being dropped and stepping down. All scenarios fulfilled. In this case, he won't even have credibility in the private sector when he leaves politics. Which board will want such a loose mouth?

LSS should stop talking about his candidacy if he's not in a position within the PAP to decide.

If he is not fielded in 2016, he would have gone from stepping down to contesting to being dropped and stepping down. All scenarios fulfilled. In this case, he won't even have credibility in the private sector when he leaves politics. Which board will want such a loose mouth?

Don't tell him or let his porlumpars go and tell him mah......................................... ;)

let him talk. The more he talk, the more rope he got to hang himself with!!

And you say Lim Swee Say has a sense of humour! You are too humble.

Yes of course. The Singapore healthcare system is amongst the best in the world and the MRT is world class. Childcare centres are top notch too.

This guy has a great sense of humor and does not take himself too seriously. I like him and will definitely vote for him in 2016.

PS: He's also a good singer.

If I want to see a clown I would gone to the circus.

he is one of the daring and courageous outspoken one
nevermind what had said, he spoke ....that's the important thing
many just kwai kwai collect their salaries and kwai kwai stay on
to collect their pensions..
at least, he spoke out with drama and theatricals
i am sure he will win if he stands for any election...well done!!!
his CPF comment is now legendary!!! no wonder CPF is now getting stronger and stronger..
everytime i log into my CPF, i smile to myself: what a lucky Singaporean I am..I feel so happy and so lich too!!!!