Din u all ask why AC must take MRT instead of TAXI?

rambo22

Honestly, if i can afoord to stay at sentosa cove

i will book a PREMIUM TAXI rather squeezing inside a always breakdown MRT

Honestly, if i can afoord to stay at sentosa cove

i will book a PREMIUM TAXI rather squeezing inside a always breakdown MRT

He did that before and took a dig at the taxi driver. Apparently, it's not enough. He wanted to try it on more people at one go. So he took the train.

That ang moh fucker will try anything to show his self perceived white superiority over sinkies... Including marrying our local tranny queen.

He drives a 911 which is about 6 years old, from the picture.
Most probably he got it as a used car.
If he's half big time, he would have gotten a courtesy car.
If no courtesy car, most continental brands get taxi vouchers for you, both ways.
That he's got to take MRT (from Gilstead Road to Newton Station got to walk at least 10 minutes) shows he is just some el cheapo trying to act big time lah.

If he is really big fuck he would have more than one fuck car so please tell him no need to wayang too much.

In fact taxi fare is peanuts to him just that he giam siap ong:D

He drives a 911 which is about 6 years old, from the picture.
Most probably he got it as a used car.
If he's half big time, he would have gotten a courtesy car.
If no courtesy car, most continental brands get taxi vouchers for you, both ways.
That he's got to take MRT (from Gilstead Road to Newton Station got to walk at least 10 minutes) shows he is just some el cheapo trying to act big time lah.

That cheapo Anton aint got no Gulfstream
Aint got no first class seats

Took the cheapest Scoot tickets and fucked off