• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shit Times: Bash Malaysia to Make Singapore Look Good

xingguy

1505271_527370230710726_681198494_n.jpg

Another thread by PAP IB trying to make Malaysia look bad so that sinkieland looks good.

Looks like dengue outbreak in Malaysia affects urban chinese majority areas.

Allow me to use your thread without the need to start another.

The kind of threads that the YPAP / PAP IB will start (upper case and lower case alphabets clones - excluding u of course).

Bash Malaysia, Ang Moh / White countries (USA, UK, Germany etc) and their allies Japan, South Korea, India etc...

You will hardly find or never at all, those clones posting negative news about China and it's allies Russia, North Korea etc...

Don't ask me who are the clones. Look out for the topics to know!

With my copy n paste shit beating makapaaa long ago, i am the only one that is unbiased and posts all kinds of news that bashes just about any countries. Evidence can be found at the International News folder.

the kolongsong mudlander woman's illegal entry could also be added to this....afterall she did pass through mudland undetected before testing the car's mileage on a full tank of 92 here...

This is one example of a sinkie behaviour...

This is how sinkies treat their neighbout..

PAP, people are not stupid now.. many sinkies are moving out and stay in malaysia to enjoy a better quality of life.

your one sinkie stunt does not make any fucking difference.

it's your own reading that made the news look bad...

facts are facts......why are you so piqued about the reports?

if you have a crooked mind, everything you read or see is crooked.

if you have a dirty mind, everything you read or see is dirty..

if you have a politically motivated mind, everything you read or see is politically biased with an agenda....

singapore has always been the whipping boy

singapore has always been the bogeyman

so please do not try to flame anymore ...we have had enough!!!

I think I know why there is a sharp spike in dengue in Malaysia while Singapore's dengue cases are decreasing...

Perhaps that same group of mosquitoes are also fed up of overcrowding, and they moved north to pursue a better quality of life. ;)

it's your own reading that made the news look bad...

facts are facts......why are you so piqued about the reports?

if you have a crooked mind, everything you read or see is crooked.

if you have a dirty mind, everything you read or see is dirty..

if you have a politically motivated mind, everything you read or see is politically biased with an agenda....

CB Kia, Don't talk so much cock.
You have not show us any evidence to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your PMs.

Time to tighten the noose on this CB Kia Lionheart aka Kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore aka theblackhole aka tigerbright

*** deleted ***
*** To see full post, click here ***

Now, CB Kia don't just say doctored this doctored that, show us a shred of evidence that it is doctored to substantiate your claim.

Otherwise you are just a fucking pathological liar, KNNBCCB.

CB Kia, Don't talk so much cock.
You have not show us any evidence to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen capture of your PMs.

your idiotic vulgarity and senseless spammings have made you a total failure here
so no matter what you post here, it is nothing but garbages....good luck!

your idiotic vulgarity and senseless spammings have made you a total failure here
so no matter what you post here, it is nothing but garbages....good luck!

Don't twist and turn now.
Still no proof to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen shot of your 2 vile PMs.
A pathological liar no less than the boy in the following video clip.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3EVzoolYugA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Don't twist and turn now.
Still no proof to substantiate your claim that I doctored those screen shot of your 2 vile PMs.
A pathological liar no less than the boy in the following video clip.

a pathologial screwballed spammer....haha

Nornal tactics. When one have control of main stream media, one can do anything and everything. If they say seah hock rong pig is most humsum, stinkees will agree. No objections.

I say one lanjiao to the PAP's prostitutes at Braddell Rd..

I have been working and livinng in northern eastern Malaysia for close to 3 months now and I have yet to kena even a normal cold..

I say one lanjiao to the PAP's prostitutes at Braddell Rd..

I have been working and livinng in northern eastern Malaysia for close to 3 months now and I have yet to kena even a normal cold..

Frankly, I noticed the air in parts of Malaysia is much cleaner as I do not need to soap my body twice to get rid of the dirt. In Singapore, few are the days we can see the stars due to the smog covering the island.