• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh charboh says smelly Asians don't understand Anton's Brit humour

NEWPAPER:

The woman, who is not Singaporean, says: "I think it's the British humour that most Asians can't figure out and this incident was blown out of proportion."

She got to know him through work and they have been friends for a few years. She declined to reveal her occupation for fear of being lambasted by netizens.

"I don't really want to get involved after seeing what they did to him and how people bullied those who sided with him," she says.

Mr Casey's friends, who posted on Facebook that he should have freedom of speech, had their messages re-posted, drawing flak and criticism, she adds.

The issue is not about freedom of speech. It is what he said & obviously many people took offense & they are vocal about it. Nothing is stopping him from defending his position but even his employer has fired him.

NEWPAPER:

The woman, who is not Singaporean, says: "I think it's the British humour that most Asians can't figure out and this incident was blown out of proportion."

She got to know him through work and they have been friends for a few years. She declined to reveal her occupation for fear of being lambasted by netizens.

"I don't really want to get involved after seeing what they did to him and how people bullied those who sided with him," she says.

I get British humour. British humour with class is usually understated, wry, ironic or witty. Look up Stephen Fry or even Rowan Atkinson's standup. You can see a lot of it on YouTube. Anton on the other hand is just plain insulting in his Facebook page. His odious YouTube monologue with his 5 year old son making "chink" faces in the background betrays his real nature. Even his compatriots in his home country find him despicable. Believe me they do understand British humour. They also understand insults and poor manners which Anton displays in abundance.

And if Anton Casey's friends think he should enjoy freedom of speech, I think Singaporeans should enjoy the same freedom in lambasting him.

NEWPAPER:

Another British chump!!

This is Singapore and not UK. Outside UK, the British should learn to respect the locals and not the other way round, be it in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa etc....

If the British wants to have their own humour, they are free to stay in UK and its colonies and they humour each other until the cow comes home!!!

Anton lived in Singapore for more than 10 years, get PR and married a Sinkie chabor he should very well know this country more.

He is a serial insulter and it was not netizens that exposed him but one of his facebook 'likes' friends who don't like his pathological insult of Singaporeans and they exposed him.

NEWPAPER:

That CB has a choice. If she is upset that Anton brand of British humour was not appreciated by us, she can always join him in Perth or UK.

I wonder if he calls those Britis taking the subway in London as poor and smelly, will the Brits find it funny or not.

This woman talking shit

NEWPAPER:

1. this angmoh cunt was obviously servicing Anton's birdie when Birdnest was cooking her monthly ang tao... it is also british custom....... more often involving anal whether male butt or female orifice. another insult to suggest that sg lowlives do not have the required IQ to spot or appreciate the humour...

2. Sure Anton has freedom of speech, so do we! Actually he has the right to insult and so too do we have the right to hit back esp one does not shit here after eating from sg plate and screwing sg pussy!

Fuck off rednecks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frankly when a prick has that kind of views on sg and Singaporean, how much he really treasure Bernice Wong? He is only infatuated with the cunt only - 5 more year she will be over the hill n he resumes pussy-hunting nightly along Mohd Sultan

I do understand British humour... I am a connoisseur of Monty Python, Rowan Atkinson and Eddie Izzard.

Anton Casey, on the other hand, was merely being a dick. And this woman is a cunt. :cool:

Another British chump!!

This is Singapore and not UK. Outside UK, the British should learn to respect the locals and not the other way round, be it in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa etc....

If the British wants to have their own humour, they are free to stay in UK and its colonies and they humour each other until the cow comes home!!!

High time these bastards realise that sg is NO more colony of GREAT Britain............ where is the greatness Just look at the shitty Olympics it has hosted! Real pathetic like Anton Casey n his cronies

......... she can also round her heels in Desker Rd
am sure the Ah Nehs will appreciate crawling in the smelly tunnel

The issue is not about freedom of speech. It is what he said & obviously many people took offense & they are vocal about it. Nothing is stopping him from defending his position but even his employer has fired him.

It is Asian humour that I want to empty my mug of beer on Anton's fucking head.
And for all others who think Anton is funny and must accept his fucking joke.
They can accept my Asian humour in return

That mug of beer on his head go together with a demand that he buy me back that beer and he will kowtow to me giving that mug of beer into my hands
I then will not kick his fucking balls extremely hard.
I only will kick his balls very hard

My asian kind of joke

Multicultural exchange is fine with me

It is Asian humour that I want to empty my mug of beer on Anton's fucking head.
And for all others who think Anton is funny and must accept his fucking joke.
They can accept my Asian humour in return

That mug of beer on his head go together with a demand that he buy me back that beer and he will kowtow to me giving that mug of beer into my hands
I then will not kick his fucking balls extremely hard.
I only will kick his balls very hard

My asian kind of joke

Multicultural exchange is fine with me

Bro, not smear shit on the Ang Moh cunt meh?

Knnbccb bitch are we in uk? Am i supposed to tahan your british humour even when its fuckng insensitive?

NEWPAPER:

Fucking typical arrogant angmo. Expect locals to understand and accommodate to their way of life when they R in a foreign land. Hey, it shld be the other way round ok! They shld be fitting in with us and not use their so called "british humour" which the bulk of the locals do not give a shit about. Blend in or fuck off la chao angmo!

Bro, not smear shit on the Ang Moh cunt meh?

Depends if she got a face that need a brown paper bag over before I do her missionary style or if I got to flip her over and do her doggie style.

NEWPAPER:

This cunt is wrong, what Casey wrote has got nothing to do with British humor.

That rotten scumbag ang moh woman thinks she is still living in British colony. What freedom of speech does she want? Freedom to run down locals in their own country? Get the fuck out of SG and go back home to enjoy your sick sense of humour.