Like any angmoh farkards he still adamant and intimidate people again. What is this lies receiving death threat and police report over trival matter.
Just admit he made a blunder and apologized no need to add salt make police report and received death threat.
only the insultable can be insulted
Run road already, so much for the bravery of Ang Mo men our Sinkie bitches rave about.
Now turn 180 degrees and say this is a 'wonderful country' when he had nothing but insults? Full of shit la, this guy is full of shit.
this guy should be deported from spore with his family.
Not because of what he said; but because of his absolute stupidity.
We have enough stupidity on this island; we dont need more of it!
He may have the highest regard and respect for the people of Singapore but I don't. I think that most of them are a bunch of losers especially those who take public transport.
However, I do have a huge amount of respect for the PAP leadership and those associated with them. They are a class above the sinkies they govern.
It's a wonderful country because it provides him with a lot of pussy.
If nobody is interested in my opinion, why do I keep getting vulgar PMs cursing my whole family?![]()
It's a wonderful country because it provides him with a lot of pussy.
See..? this is the kind of post which can get you into trouble....
He may have the highest regard and respect for the people of Singapore but I don't. I think that most of them are a bunch of losers especially those who take public transport.
However, I do have a huge amount of respect for the PAP leadership and those associated with them. They are a class above the sinkies they govern.
Now, if you post this on your facebook page and let STOMP know, LHL will invite your for tea with Tin Pei Lin.
Why should speaking the whole truth and nothing but the truth be viewed in negative light?![]()
Same reason why Old Man's 2010 book nearly caused his son's party to lose a couple of GRCs a year later...
![]()
So this full of shit ang moh verbally fuck sinkie men and physically fuck sinkie women?
my family, especially my Singaporean son, have suffered extreme emotional and verbal abuse online.