• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie woman chose clubbing friend over good catch

bushtucker

http://therealsingapore.com/content/important-message-all-attached-singaporean-girls-out-there

<< I used to be attached to this awesome guy. He was a very good boyfriend. Sure, he had his faults, but they weren't huge.

He was extremely careful and thoughtful, almost to a fault. And sometimes he would be more gentle and caring than I was (and I'm the girl). He was always worried about me, my safety and my well-being.

And even though there were a few other girls interested, he had told them outright that he was attached to me (which both reassured me and let me know that he wasn't a douche who would take girls for a ride, and was honest and straightforward).

But alas, I messed it up.

I started listening to some friends around me, who said he was too naggy (when he was actually just concerned). He was too gentle and not manly enough (he was a gentleman and really cared and took care of me). He was too clingy and always asking for me (he placed me in the centre of his life and took me as family). He was too controlling and tried to discourage me from clubbing and drinking till late (he was just concerned that I wasn't led astray or taken advantage of).

I eventually broke his heart by constantly refusing to listen to his pleas not to go for such activities, by chiding him using my 'friends'' words.

Turns out that one of those 'friends' just wanted to get in my pants. He took advantage of when I was drunk to send me home. And then he kissed and touched me. I was so high I could hardly resist.

I got together with that guy after that night but it never worked out because he never had feelings for me. I finally broke up with that jerk and realised how my previous boyfriend had been right and how much he had loved me. But by then I had broken his heart too much and he never wanted to see me again.

Girls, treasure the guy who loves you. Don't listen to others blindly and then criticise your guy. Think for yourself and always consider how much your guy is putting in or why he is doing that. I made that mistake, don't follow my footsteps.

I still miss him and haven't found another guy like him. I hate myself for breaking his heart like that and envy the girl who is now getting his love and attention." >>

Serves her right!

The truth is, Nice guys come last and treat them mean, keep them keen....

This type of bitch you need to slap her around then She happy....... Too nice to her she thinks you are a wimp.

To understand how women really think during the mating process, read these two books.

Original_Fourth_Estate_Cover_for_Sperm_Wars_1996.jpg

16176.jpg

Nothing has really changed since the caveman days.

Hehehehehe, another sinkie princess who may have to live life vicariously through her nephews and nieces in her golden years..............
seen so many of this type, hehehehehe........................

Hehehehehe, another sinkie princess who may have to live life vicariously through her nephews and nieces in her golden years..............
seen so many of this type, hehehehehe........................

what do you mean? pls explain..and enlighten..

Go for Tonychat. He is the ballest and most upright person in SBF :D :D
Choose him and you will NEVER regret !!! :D :D

i am not interested in fat woman and somemore this one is a guy behind a woman's nick..total disgusting.

what do you mean? pls explain..and enlighten..

sinkie charbor, young that time yayapapaya, want to have fun and good time, until one day realises it's too late.
oh no, can only hang out with brothers' and sisters' children, becos men not interested in old princess anymore, so their lives become centred around their nephews and nieces including bringing them for holidays, but in truth, these youngsters care much more for their own parents than their single old maid aunties................................... so sad................................... :(;)

sinkie charbor, young that time yayapapaya, want to have fun and good time, until one day realises it's too late.
oh no, can only hang out with brothers' and sisters' children, becos men not interested in old princess anymore, so their lives become centred around their nephews and nieces including bringing them for holidays, but in truth, these youngsters care much more for their own parents than their single old maid aunties................................... so sad................................... :(;)

Alternatively, they may shower their attention on pets, notably cats and dogs.

Those would be the ones without siblings or whose siblings don't have children.............................. ;)

oh i see... got such thing har... so sad...

for guys dun have such problem leh..

guys fuck care all these and go out with their good buddy friend for drinks, food, billiard and bowling. still happy like fuck.

That's why I say good man are hard to find!

You want a good solid hard fuck going through all of karma sutra and Japanese Manga and Shunga , give me a call.
Other than the Octopus (you want octopus style, get yourself an octopus) , I done all that and more.

If you fuck me and make me shiok, I will repeat that fuck with you.

You want to see movie or dinner or shopping, get someone else to see movie and dinner and shopping with you.

I only fuck and fuck good and nothing else. Do not waste my time with anything other than fucking

I got a girl whom treats me real well when we are together. Was young then and tried to keep my options open. When the relationship ends, immediately regretted. No other girl after her can give me that kind of love anymore. Sad.