• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mass protest the sinkie way..

https://www.facebook.com/events/611510145562860/

1517597_10152559800173975_1145585920_n.jpg

1507119_10152559743133975_1178774919_n.jpg

Let me guess, so sinkies only stand at the park and KPKB....is that going to change anything?

You want a real protest and all sinkies go to all MRT stations and block them and prevent people from passing through,

shut down the MRT HQ and cut away the electricity and water supply.

force the Transport minster to resign.

This is called real protest and not stand at the park there like a dumbfuck. not even a walk..knn

stinkees not ready yet. the only way is to educate the 60% how to be a human being instead of being animals.

Tonychat you are so garang?

So protest at any MRT or KTM track lor. You cow pei simi LJ behind your PC?

https://www.facebook.com/events/611510145562860/

Let me guess, so sinkies only stand at the park and KPKB....is that going to change anything?

You want a real protest and all sinkies go to all MRT stations and block them and prevent people from passing through,

shut down the MRT HQ and cut away the electricity and water supply.

force the Transport minster to resign.

This is called real protest and not stand at the park there like a dumbfuck. not even a walk..knn

cool suggestion...dun forget to overturn the train too :D

stinkees not ready yet. the only way is to educate the 60% how to be a human being instead of being animals.

Bro, sinkies are a fucking disgrace, as usual....

maybe i should go to the park there and laugh at their protest and i bring Thai friends along too...to show him and her..the sinkie coward, ball-less protest.

Bro, sinkies are a fucking disgrace, as usual....

maybe i should go to the park there and laugh at their protest and i bring Thai friends along too...to show him and her..the sinkie coward, ball-less protest.

Bring them to an internet cafe, log in to this forum and show them how you protest behind you PC.

After that, strip youself naked and show them that you only have one ball.

Sinkies very difficult to join MASS Protest... If protest too big, SAF will recall them to guard key installations... LL

There is no such thing as difficult.. Protest is just the gathering of people. Like as though the mrt fare hike do not affect the army personnel and their families.

Bring them to an internet cafe, log in to this forum and show them how you protest behind you PC.

After that, strip youself naked and show them that you only have one ball.

So that is what your PAP wish for.. Just behind Internet and they will be safe in their PAP job.. What a bunch of cowards..

See that sinkies, the PAP are afraid of you.

So that is what your PAP wish for.. Just behind Internet and they will be safe in their PAP job.. What a bunch of cowards..

See that sinkies, the PAP are afraid of you.

UMNO dog, walk the talk.

For a start, list down the pro pappies establishment. Boycott those companies. Don't just boycott yourself, pass the message. For eg, breadtalk and all related outlets. Stinkees, please don't be so hungry ghost (Yao kwee ).

We probably have to boycott everything and go Malaysia to get our food and groceries.

No, this breadtalk chee bye kia is in the ministar salary review committee. Boycott these motherfuckers first. The rest can slowly take care. Once these chee bye kia wallets become thinner, they will learn how to be a human being.

Those people above are NOT PROTESTING, 6 out of 10 walking are PAP voters/supporters, and they are LPPL on the MRT TRACK.

i am not referring to the people in the picture..

These are the people who has massive inconveniences and will lead to protest..

anyway, did they get a refund? or a ticket of a few free ride for them? No..sinkie just keep quiet and suck thumb..

luckily i stay away from sinkies.

Tony, Singaporeans are a rich and contented lot. There is no reason for blokes here to protest. Life is good here.

Where else in the world can the working class afford maids? Look at the amount of expensive food like abalone stocked at supermarket shelves. Look at the number of expensive pedigree dogs owned here. See how common Mercedes and BMW automobiles on the roads here. This is a rich country. People are happy and enjoying a high quality life here. Everything works, kids go to school, there is low crime and no riots (apart from those created by foreigners). Even the gahmen is so good, there are no earthquakes or typhoons here.

...This is called real protest and not stand at the park there like a dumbfuck. not even a walk..knn