• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

advice for Lionuncle ..

screw loose lah! ask kopi to leave phone number here so everybody can call direct, instead you guys come in and kpkb here ...
ok, this is it, this is kopi's number .... 6293 4388

call him , take it out with him one to one to your heart's content :mad::mad:

:D

There will not be peace here.

fucking asshole, promised and sumpah never to come here unless kopi is dead...knnhia!!! what the fuck are you doing here
liar and ball less promise!!! fuck lah! no standard...peace kelan!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

The best advice is for him to shut up and go to sleep. :p

Dear uncle kopiheart
please leave your mobile number here so whoever wants to take it out with you he can call direct and save valuable space on this forum ..

:o:o;)

:eek: :D:D

SLEEP? I AM SLEEPING AND MY ROBOT IS FUCKING YOU AND THE WHOLE CCCCBYE GANG!!! FUCKING COWARDS!!!

haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!

Already advised him as his mind is numbed until he repeats himself. Please don't forget to remind him to donate to support SBF.:D

kopisai,

Have a really fucked up and suay siao weekend !

SAME TO YOU coffin digger!!

Already advised him as his mind is numbed until he repeats himself. Please don't forget to remind him to donate to support SBF.:D

fucker still kpkb about being zapped...fuck lah cheesy pussy!!!

where got coffin digger????
only heard of grave digger.
really a stoooooopig moron

Go to sleep lah. Already down 28 points. Tomorrow go and donate and get another 1000 points ok. Lol

your cheesy tootsie smelly crying pussy....kopi zap me...please up my points...tolong tolong up my points ...kopi zap me
fuck lah spineless tufu no balls no testicles no seeds lampar kia cbybin!!!

your cheesy tootsie smelly crying pussy....kopi zap me...please up my points...tolong tolong up my points ...kopi zap me

Show me proof and don't start talking cock. Where did I ask for points you dumbass?

proof in your ass lah...still crying baby....

You know what? I think he will...... soon...... again. :(
Leongsam should give us a commission for every transaction. But of course he won't. :D

proof in your ass lah...still crying baby....

You talk shit here without proof as in most of your postings. Prove it I dare you and I will not come into this forum anymore. If you cannot then you apologise for being wrong. I challenge you otherwise you have no credibility whatsoever and deserved to be fuck.

You know what? I think he will...... soon...... again. :(
Leongsam should give us a commission for every transaction. But of course he won't. :D

I think I have shamed him and he will not donate. If he does good for all of us. Hahaha.

Blackasshole is searching like crazy to find my post begging for points and you know what he can't find it as it does not exist. Shitting in his pants now.:D

he already kena shit sprayed onto his face when pinky farted