• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See lah you all, make "noise" until Minister angry liao

SadPlumpGal

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...gners-treat-them-you-want-be-treated-20140118

Foreigners: Treat them as 'you want to be treated'

By Lee Jian Xuan

Singaporeans should treat foreigners the same way that they want to be treated when travelling overseas, said Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen last night.

He was speaking to a 300-strong crowd of students, staff and alumni at the National University of Singapore's monthly U@live forum, which features prominent members of the university community.

Singaporeans are "extremely generous" in their daily interactions with foreigners, said Dr Ng, who drew his observations from his work as a Member of Parliament of Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC.

But at the national level, there tends to be "some noise" against the presence of foreign workers here, he added.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...gners-treat-them-you-want-be-treated-20140118

By Lee Jian Xuan

Singaporeans should treat foreigners the same way that they want to be treated when travelling overseas, said Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen last night.

He was speaking to a 300-strong crowd of students, staff and alumni at the National University of Singapore's monthly U@live forum, which features prominent members of the university community.

Singaporeans are "extremely generous" in their daily interactions with foreigners, said Dr Ng, who drew his observations from his work as a Member of Parliament of Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC.

But at the national level, there tends to be "some noise" against the presence of foreign workers here, he added.

fuck you understand,

how people behave is up to them and it is not your call to dictate how others should behave.

Why sinkie so 3rd world even in the 21st century. If the sinkie govt respect the rights and the opinion of the people in the first place, these sort of thing will not have happened.

What a bunch of fucktard ministers. If you are not happy, then go one corner , get a cactus and shove it up your arse.

In the first place Is he treating us the same way he wants to be treated?

when a bunch of fucktard ministers start to tell others how they should speak, act , shit and breath.. it is about time, these bunch of fucktards to be out of the govt.

they cannot run the country, they dunno how to handle the people, they are not democratic..done..

In the first place Is he treating us the same way he wants to be treated?

The question should have been "is he treating us the same as he treated the foreigners", I am pretty sure he is well treated by majority of the Singaporean as most could not make much changes of them. Which explained how well they are treated.

By Lee Jian Xuan

so says the Minister who spends taxpayer's money on weapons after weapons

Haizzzz, so wise yet so obnoxious. Not you, puimui................. :o

Yeah, why the fuck should we care if the ministar is angry?
The ministar is in public service, it's his job to make sure the people are not angry.
Go and tell the foreigners to treat the locals like how they would like to be treated by foreigners in their own country.
Why should the locals integrate? Let the foreigners adapt to local customs and give way to the locals instead. Goodness gracious shit.

Have we been brainwashed with the establishment mentality all these years that we still don't realise that the power should be with the ordinary citizens and voters and not with the exceptional family and their bunch of sycophants and cronies? For fuck's sake, wake up!

Moi friend moved to Vancouver during de 90's...his neighbor asked him "y chiu asian wanna cum 2 our cuntry to leech?"

Few mths later...de angmoh told him "we hav enuff of u asian. we r moving out."

2 yrs later...moi friend cant take it anymore and LL cum bk 2 sg...

Moi friend moved to Vancouver during de 90's...his neighbor asked him "y chiu asian wanna cum 2 our cuntry to leech?"

Few mths later...de angmoh told him "we hav enuff of u asian. we r moving out."

2 yrs later...moi friend cant take it anymore and LL cum bk 2 sg...

But if the unfriendly angmoh moved out, why did your friend have to come back? :confused:

Oni 1 of his neighbour move out...not de whole street...or those at work place...they aint different frm us...on how we feel bout ft...

If papies think we r treated like king abroad...moi had nothing to say...jus vote every motherfucker out at 2016...:D:D

Oni 1 of his neighbour move out...not de whole street...or those at work place...they aint different frm us...on how we feel bout ft...

If papies think we r treated like king abroad...moi had nothing to say...jus vote every motherfucker out at 2016...:D:D

In addition to that, we can try to think of ways to get the FTs to integrate better with the MIWs. :D

Only the 60% listen to these kind of crap from this "hen", once again pushing the blame to us wtf! & not to him & his people whose policies of bringing in FT by the truckloads have depress salaries & SMASHED MANY RICE BOWLS. They have no shame, once again to push the blame to us.

We travel overseas, we are the guests of that country, we spend our money there mostly...but these foreigners come here STEAL our jobs & deprive us the ability to make a living...yest, we have to pay for these kind of minister, who still want to pull wool over our eyes...really no shame!!:mad:

All those bastard scum Ministers should for one day try living next to a HDB unit belonging to a Pundek family.. Then see whether they can tahan the noise or not..

This ng eng hen has always been very arrogant. He can't even treat citizens with respect and wants citizens to respect foreigners. He can go suck nehs', pinoys' and tiongs' cocks himself.

Bargain Hen is a condescending asshole, and this is not the first time he's talking down to lesser mortals.

hello minister
we alrealy fired YOU
when are you still here?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2IciuftUiLs?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All those bastard scum Ministers should for one day try living next to a HDB unit belonging to a Pundek family.. Then see whether they can tahan the noise or not..

you'll smell these pundeks way before you hear them :mad: