I suggest Mrs. Tay ask Madam Whore Jinx to ride the bus with her daughter. When the ugly butch enters the bus, all the molesting apunehs will lose sexual appetite and exit out the back door.
Knn mrs Tay next time can summarized and go straight to the point? Fucking drama mama.
If anyone is desperate enough to molest me..I will give him one tight slap.
View attachment 14036
![]()
Thank you so much.
Yours Sincerely,
Mrs Tay
[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]
agree, this knn mrs Tay damn long winded one, dun noe how the husband can stand her
In fact the sinkie courts and police are too lenient with shit skins. If you go to shitland you will see they even have security guards with big sticks to whack these animals in the supermarkets cos these fuckers cannot keep their hands to themselves they need to be touching everything and you cannot tell them off or talk to them that's like singing to a cow you need to whack them hard.
There would still be some hardcore sex deprived Ah Nehs who will find Ho Jinx attractive..![]()
Too many times our Courts are too lenient when meting out punishments to these horny scumbags.. I'm not for violence but sometimes you need to implement your own kind of justice rather than depending our Kangaroo courts when dealing with these scums..
If anyone is desperate enough to molest me..I will give him one tight slap.
View attachment 14036
![]()
If anyone is desperate enough to molest me..I will finger his asshole
![]()
i thought she kenna molested will be happy? cos i doubt real men will do it,,,
lianbeng replies Mrs Tay: u did not say where ur daughter was touched leh!nehneh, karchng or cb? u see the way she was dressed? asking for it right?
I could see how much in distress my daughter was. I hugged her real tight. She was trembling and looking shocked. But she was also eating a sardine curry puff.
![]()