Where can One find the Bestest Lor-Mai-Kai in Town..

Fishypie

Guessed it's stiLL the Tiong bahru Branch Located aLong Outram Road..:)

lormaikai.jpg

I Thought You Kena HPV Tongue Cancer Sarong; So bad that You can type but can't taLk Right..then how to Lor
AnyMore Pussies in YOur Live ?...Sad.:cool:

How Comed My Lor-Mai-Kai Thread Becomed a HaTe Post ah ?....:*::eek::D

I Thought You Kena HPV Tongue Cancer Sarong; So bad that You can type but can't taLk Right..then how to Lor
AnyMore Pussies in YOur Live ?...Sad.:cool:

LiVe yOur cHeEbyE fAcE Lah. wHy dUn yOu fUck oFf tO fLoweRpoD?..... LoL

Dear; why times & Again you're Getting so personaL in an onLine Forum..:*:
Why Not Go ReLaX One Corner & Suck your Thumb; then come Back to Post again..:D:eek:

is that the original pioneer stall or tiong bahru market is the original?
good Lor-Mai-Kai must be a bit oily, rice a bit soft, chicken must have a little bones, match with good siew mai of cos.

Nope; the Orignal FLagship staLL in the TB market have sinced reLocated..but you can still see the same OLd Boss minding his stuffs at this Outram OutLet onLy..:cool:

my childhood alway buy from them at old tb market.
see photo
x.jpg
b.jpg
a.jpg

Seems Like we BeLonged to TB Neighbourhood then...;)

not really.my neighborhood hangout is queenstown..but we got 1 stall at tb market for 30over years

that time kindergarten, i alway play with the flood.full of fun.
that time Singapore still many flood zone.

after that singapore also band the pop pop during cny. sibei sian