wah! kopisai go for new year break. others kee siao

Thanks for the zap and I respect u for leaving your monicker for zapping me. this me will promise no retaliation or anything. but do let me know where are which of my post deserve your zap. Me with my words, no retaliation. at most, me sitting opposite side table with pap nia. this is still legal. limpeh not anti-government.

to my fellow sinkies on the other side of table, don't bother to zap me lah. even zap me till -9999, me still around leh.

a little disappoint cos got zap by someone i neber expected.

Also take this opportunity to thanks the bros for upzing chon all these time. BUT don't upz chon liaoz. upz the other bros who still fighting liaoz.

when chon down to jialat jialat, chon will ask help. Swee Boh?

dont worry ... i will always up your points ... kopisai and gang cant touch you... their firepower no where near mine ....

bro and bros, gamsiah gamsiah for the upz and honours. time to support the other bros lah, me already 4500 points liaoz. if chon jialat jialat, then upz chon lah. now upz other bros who still fighting. swee bo?

dont worry ... i will always up your points ... kopisai and gang cant touch you... their firepower no where near mine ....

kopisai better pray, pray and pray. Ah Chon don't get kopisai. cos Ah Chon like to screw backside. if kopisai backside, me lagi happy.

kopisai if listening, i don't like your monicker or your posts, nothing personal, don't zhai in my hands.

When kopisai, ilovesingapore, theblackhole, Lionheart, tigerbright stopped posting, u should look out for his new clone. :eek:

Thanks for the zap and I respect u for leaving your monicker for zapping me. this me will promise no retaliation or anything. but do let me know where are which of my post deserve your zap. Me with my words, no retaliation. at most, me sitting opposite side table with pap nia. this is still legal. limpeh not anti-government.

you deserved to be zapped many moons ago'
just that I did not want to do it
but you continued your kopi bashing relentlessly
not only kopisai but his mother too
you were getting out of hand
just a little hongbao for your horse year
so that you can go and horse fuck and eat horse shit!!!

and don't cry over spilled milk
and don't pretend to play victim
when all along you are the motherfucking cbybin!!!
cursing and swearing kopi and his mother with utter impunity

and now you are kpkb.....no fucking spine!!! now go horses fuck!!!
and go hunt for my other clones that will continue to haunt you!!!!

of course of course MBSSLUTS

you are the KING here

I don't deny your power

please continue to extrerminate kopi and the saga will end pretty soon

thank you and have a wonderful Year Of The Horse..

I will always be grateful to MBSSLOTS even if he had become a demon ...I will still respect him and will even go to HELL
to help him....that's my promise!!!

thank you for receiving my hongbao with such gratitude and humility
you know very well why you are zapped
no need to elaborate here...

enough hongbao for your Year Of The Horse
now go horse fuck and eat horse shit!!!

of course your backers and masters will always UP you
don't play the victim game here
you know very well you have one of the dirtiest vulval mouths here!!!

to my fellow sinkies on the other side of table, don't bother to zap me lah. even zap me till -9999, me still around leh.

a little disappoint cos got zap by someone i neber expected.

Also take this opportunity to thanks the bros for upzing chon all these time. BUT don't upz chon liaoz. upz the other bros who still fighting liaoz.

when chon down to jialat jialat, chon will ask help. Swee Boh?

it is good that you feel the pain and grief
only those who feel the pain and grief will try to redeem themselves
by doing good, repent and seek forgiveness
and turn into a new leaf...

and rinse their filthy mouth and be a monk
and a true disciple and student of The Great Sage!!!...ornitufu!!!!!!!!!