• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prostitutes

Any Bros here kena STD before..??? :D

I will start the topic rolling first.. As a sailor, I kena twice before.. One time bonking an Indon chick at Lombok and another time don't know kena by whom...

Luckily both times only mild infection..

Bro std is it pek chok?:D

All VDs (what we used to call them) are curable except for herpes and hiv

Thanks for the correction.. Both times I kena, I really had a painful time when urinating.. Took me at least a week until I managed to piss without any real pain.. Both times, company doctor gave me only painkillers..

But my colleague not so lucky.. The doc used something sharp to enter his dick hole to eliminate the pus..

Warning signs was when I returned back to S'pore a week later.. Went to piss then felt a really sharp pain.. That whole day I pissed many times and the pain was terrible.. Took me 2 days before I got the courage to go to my company doctor..

Doctor made noise and said next time must use condom..

Warning signs was when I returned back to S'pore a week later.. Went to piss then felt a really sharp pain.. That whole day I pissed many times and the pain was terrible.. Took me 2 days before I got the courage to go to my company doctor..

Doctor made noise and said next time must use condom..

Should have bonked Sinkie girls - they are clean, chaste and disease-free. ;)

My colleague had a Friendster account.. Made friend with a local runaway Minah.. Followed the Minah back home.. Few days later he kena a jialat infection of the dick..

The women themself dont know they got infection?Anyhow spread:D

But my colleague not so lucky.. The doc used something sharp to enter his dick hole to eliminate the pus..

..which reminded me of one Occassion when i had to undergo the same treatment at the the MiddLe Road HospitaL..
:eek:
..best part is; most of the MaLe nurses/attendees are Ah Gua themseLves !!! :eek::D

..which reminded me of one Occassion when i had to undergo the same treatment at the the MiddLe Road HospitaL..
:eek:
..best part is; most of the MaLe nurses/attendees are Ah Gua themseLves !!! :eek::D

Used to know of a Bapok at Changi Village who regularly went for check ups...

The women themself dont know they got infection?Anyhow spread:D

I tagged along.. The Minah took a liking for me maybe because she wanted a Cina cock..

But somehow my gut feeling said don't bonk her as she showed signs of being a druggie.. I let my Malay colleague the honour.. In the end my instinct was right.. My friend kena a real bad infection..:D

I tagged along.. The Minah took a liking for me maybe because she wanted a Cina cock..

But somehow my gut feeling said don't bonk her as she showed signs of being a druggie.. I let my Malay colleague the honour.. In the end my instinct was right.. My friend kena a real bad infection..:D

Phew bro sibei heng sial:D
I think your fren will never do raw liao:D

I'm surprised for the ranking on Germany & South Korea, both developed countries.

damn! I went to seoul a few months back but didn't know of any red light districts or pick up spots.

Any Bros here kena STD before..??? :D

I will start the topic rolling first.. As a sailor, I kena twice before.. One time bonking an Indon chick at Lombok and another time don't know kena by whom...

Luckily both times only mild infection..

Bro would you consider or ever bonked an african chick before? those 100% african ones.

Jah Bro, in fact I had the opportunity to do so in my offshore trip to Port Of Santos, Brazil some 10 years ago.. I ever mentioned about this before in this Forum.. T

he Afro Brazilian street whores are much bigger size than me.. I'm of the 1.7m height and the gals there were around 1.8m..

I didn't take them but instead hired an average looking Latina MILF by the name of Maria for USD100...

Jah Bro, in fact I had the opportunity to do so in my offshore trip to Port Of Santos, Brazil some 10 years ago.. I ever mentioned about this before in this Forum.. T

he Afro Brazilian street whores are much bigger size than me.. I'm of the 1.7m height and the gals there were around 1.8m..

I didn't take them but instead hired an average looking Latina MILF by the name of Maria for USD100...

would you ever consider bonking a chick taller than you? But i don't think they were just taller but also quite big boned, alot of bak bak type right?

I don't mind taller chicks.. But you are right.. I'm bit uncomfortable with big boned gals...

They used parts per million of course China and India with such a large infestation of a population would never be in the ranking for top three spots lah! If just measured in how many prostitutes from that country, definitely China beat everybody hands down lah! And if it's are measured in no. of prostitutes per sqkm, then Singapore would beat everybody again hands down! It's just a matter of measurement manipulation lah!

The survey is base on % of the population not the total. If total of couse China top due to is huge population.
Base on % is very fair.

Well, all I can say is the figures in some countries like Korea and Germany are probably accurate. Not very much so in PRC or thailand. After all, if it's all underground, who can put an exact figure to it?

Peh Chok refers specifically to gonorrhea.

the heated rod insert into penis pee hole used to be standard treatment for gonorrhea.
Now not anymore, only need injection...for those with needle phobia can even opt for painless pill popping.....1 huge tablet every 12 hours for a week is the oral medication treatment...only bummer is no alcohol during this period.