• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The Day

Re: After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The D

Yeah, that's true, so if he does that, please bash him in the same thread and don't disturb his wise and intelligent threads where he advises people to go vegetarian and organise peaceful protests to protect their own rights. Thank you. :o

If he continue insulting Singaporeans and Singapore in those so called "intelligent threads", then I will still whack him!!

Re: After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The D

where is QXD?

he is also my ardent fan.

So CB Kia is it true that QXD said you were begging those Aussie PR Bros to help you come to Australia..???? LOL..

So was QXD lying..??? Don't think QXD really would want to make that all up to purposely humiliate you..

Ever heard of the saying, There is no smoke without fire..???? Wa..Ha..Ha..

If he continue insulting Singaporeans and Singapore in those so called "intelligent threads", then I will still whack him!!

okok, please keep up the entertainment, but also allow ordinary Sinkies, errr I mean ordinary Singaporeans, to gripe and grouse about the government, because this is perfectly acceptable in democratic societies............................. ;)

OK OK fine fine. No Politicizing comment.

Just that when your Foreign Trash "Friend" whack Singaporeans and Singapore, you help whack him also.

Hey, you may not like PAP, but do you really like the idea of some Foreign Trash insulting Singapore and Singaporeans? Singaporeans including you, your family and friends!! Come on!!!

Dun say until like I am not an ordinary Singaporean but some elite. I take the freaking bus everyday during peak hours (and weekends), eat at hawker centre and live in HDB too!

people can post whatever they want here, there is no need to ask for anyone permission on that. he is just a sad case of a sinkie who cannot accept the hard truth that he is a shit loser in his own pathetic country. That is pretty normal for a sinkie to behave but totally repulsive to a real human being.

I am a loser? Sure chump.

Everyone knows that you are a pariah, both online of in the real world. Not just in Singapore, but at home in Malaysia and in Thailand (your dream country)!

OK OK fine fine. No Politicizing comment.

Just that when your Foreign Trash "Friend" whack Singaporeans and Singapore, you help whack him also.

Hey, you may not like PAP, but do you really like the idea of some Foreign Trash insulting Singapore and Singaporeans? Singaporeans including you, your family and friends!! Come on!!!

Dun say until like I am not an ordinary Singaporean but some elite. I take the freaking bus everyday during peak hours (and weekends), eat at hawker centre and live in HDB too!

I'll do whatever I want to in this forum. No need you to tell me. LOL. :D

But actually he frequently says that Sinkies, errrr I mean Singaporeans, should stand up for our own rights, and the government should do what is in the interests of the ordinary people and not just for the interests of themselves and the elites. It's also true what he says, that we as a people should grow some balls and learn to shift the power back to the people, the latter of which is what JBJ stood for too.

tonychat is most of the time damn obnoxious, but I agree with him on the above things. :p

I'll do whatever I want to in this forum. No need you to tell me. LOL. :D

But actually he frequently says that Sinkies, errrr I mean Singaporeans, should stand up for our own rights, and the government should do what is in the interests of the ordinary people and not just for the interests of themselves and the elites. It's also true what he says, that we as a people should grow some balls and learn to shift the power back to the people, the latter of which is what JBJ stood for too.

tonychat is most of the time damn obnoxious, but I agree with him on the above things. :p

His idea of having balls is to protest against PAP in the real world (not online). He is not telling you about 2016 GE! To him, if you wait for 2016 to shift the Power back to the people, you are considered as ball-less. See how Zeddy hates him for this crap!! You still dun get it?

I have did my part in 2011 and I dun intend to protest!!

His idea of having balls is to protest against PAP in the real world (not online). He is not telling you about 2016 GE! To him, if you wait for 2016 to shift the Power back to the people, you are considered as ball-less. See how Zeddy hates him for this crap!! You still dun get it?

I have did my part in 2011 and I dun intend to protest!!

Peaceful protests should be perfectly acceptable in a wannabe first world society which purports to promote democracy and free speech.

It is because many of you have developed some aspects of the establishment mentality over the years, that you have been convinced and persuaded, even to the extent of being brain-washed, what is acceptable and what is not in "unique Singapore". There is actually nothing unique about Singapore, we are simply a group of human beings living in one country who deserves to have our voices heard and our rights upheld and protected, just like any other supposedly democractic country in the world.

Elections is only one aspect of this freedom of choice which we are fully entitled to. Freedom of speech in the real world and on the internet, as well as peaceful protests are other things we should be entitled to, if we claim to be working towards "first world".

Peaceful protests should be perfectly acceptable in a wannabe first world society which purports to promote democracy and free speech.

It is because many of you have developed some aspects of the establishment mentality over the years, that you have been convinced and persuaded, even to the extent of being brain-washed, what is acceptable and what is not in "unique Singapore". There is actually nothing unique about Singapore, we are simply a group of human beings living in one country who deserves to have our voices heard and our rights upheld and protected, just like any other supposedly democractic country in the world.

Elections is only one aspect of this freedom of choice which we are fully entitled to. Freedom of speech in the real world and on the internet, as well as peaceful protests are other things we should be entitled to, if we claim to be working towards "first world".

all these are due to the total control of the media by the PAP.

tv drama, radio, magazine, newspaper school text books and assessment books, army, school, kindergarten, brainwashing started as young as kindergarten age or even nursery.

i have not get in touch with the sinkie media, newsapaper, tv, radio for years.. and get myself involved with foreign residence, and you will wake up..try it one year or even 6 months not getting yourself polluted by the sinkie media and your mind will be cleared.

all these are due to the total control of the media by the PAP.

tv drama, radio, magazine, newspaper school text books and assessment books, army, school, kindergarten, brainwashing started as young as kindergarten age or even nursery.

i have not get in touch with the sinkie media, newsapaper, tv, radio for years.. and get myself involved with foreign residence, and you will wake up..try it one year or even 6 months not getting yourself polluted by the sinkie media and your mind will be cleared.

Thank you for your kind advice, oh wise but obnoxious one. :D