• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The Day

Are you guilty of this? Sometimes I do.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/yG9-ySDcTBs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The D

What I dont like is those keep looking at their phones while walking,knn expect ppl to give way?:kma: :D

Re: After I Saw This, I Put Down My Phone And Didn't Pick It Up For The Rest Of The D

people are possessed by their phones nowadays. i use very old phone. nothing to play with.

What I dont like is those keep looking at their phones while walking,knn expect ppl to give way?:kma: :D

Agree 100%. CCB those people. Bloody inconsiderate. :D

Sometimes when I am annoyed with my colleagues playing with their phones when we are in meetings, I just send them a Whatapp and ask them for opinions, feedback or answer my questions.

Lunch also, sometimes I Whatapps others and ask them what they want to order.

Agree 100%. CCB those people. Bloody inconsiderate. :D

And people talking loudly, playing games, listening to songs on their phones without using their ear phones.. Damn irritating.. Last week I just told off a fat fuck inside the bus for listening to a song on his phone loudly.. Fat fuck just gave a blurred gong gong look..

This lady has got pretty nice boobies

And people talking loudly, playing games, listening to songs on their phones without using their ear phones.. Damn irritating.. Last week I just told off a fat fuck inside the bus for listening to a song on his phone loudly.. Fat fuck just gave a blurred gong gong look..

the fat fuck is thinking why this is coward loser talking to me, i dunno what the fuck he is talking about?

Are you guilty of this? Sometimes I do.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/yG9-ySDcTBs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

another lame post from PAP IB to post more bo liao thread.

Hello, JW5, you see!! Sometimes I dun find trouble with othes, they find trouble with me!!

You should have told him loudly "Oy! Bui Kia! Can play songs that I like or not?" :D

Chump, if you think this is bo liao, you are free not to read my thread or even ignore me. Nobody asking you to read.

Similarly, if you are not happy with Singapore, you are free to fuck home to Malaysia. Btw good news, Zeddy have a job recommendation for you at your home land.

the fat fuck is thinking why this is coward loser talking to me, i dunno what the fuck he is talking about?

LOL piece of shit that it worse than public toilet shit.. Read my siggy..

Low life ball less shameless skunk that resorted to begging for Oz visa..

Think its better you suck a dick of the kangaroo to obtain a working visa in Ozz Land.. You stand a higher chance of staying in Australia if you do that rather than begging to Bros here.. Wa..Ha..Ha..Ha..

You should have told him loudly "Oy! Bui Kia! Can play songs that I like or not?" :D

He was playing a song from Justin Bieber.. :mad:

Hello, JW5, you see!! Sometimes I dun find trouble with othes, they find trouble with me!!

Yeah, that's true, so if he does that, please bash him in the same thread and don't disturb his wise and intelligent threads where he advises people to go vegetarian and organise peaceful protests to protect their own rights. Thank you. :o

where is QXD?

he is also my ardent fan.

This is not real music........................... :mad:

Justin Bieber appeared in an episode of CSI, his acting was really quite good, he should consider giving up singing and going into acting fulltime. :D

boooooooooooring.

Bro I cant understand what is nice about justin?Just like jay chow,Dunno mumble simi:D

I can't stand him.. Apparently few months back last year, one famous Scrap Goat fucktard in SBF even made a thread defending Justin Bieber.. LOL.. No need for me to mention his nick.. LOL..