• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sheng siong supermarket's boss mother kena kidnapted by 2 sinkie

god_zeus

wanted 2 million dollars
but were arrested by our singapore police force
sheng siong mother is 79yrs old
the kkidnapper ask the boss to put 2 million dollars at a senbawang park giant tree

so loong can come out and boast' i told you so'
that YOU commit MORE crimes than my beloved FTs, so dont KPKB when I say YOU are more quilty than my beloved FTs

ho say liao.finally the home team can claim credit ever since the malu case at keleng street

confirm double confirm, if stinkee poodle suddenly become superman, meaning is victim is a pappies vip.

BOYCOTT SHENG SIONG!

Wasn't Sheng Shiong 's boss son is 'connected' to Pinky's daughter, was this some while back....if you put your ear to the grapevine...

Sinkie arrested Jiaklat Liao. If FT all the cheebye human rights pubor Kia will come out and fight for him.

This two sinkies kar chng would kena picha big time.

These 2 kidnappers are dumb and silly...

confirm double confirm, if stinkee poodle suddenly become superman, meaning is victim is a pappies vip.

BOYCOTT SHENG SIONG!

Then oso cant go ntuc...then buy groceries where huh?

wanted 2 million dollars
but were arrested by our singapore police force
sheng siong mother is 79yrs old
the kkidnapper ask the boss to put 2 million dollars at a senbawang park giant tree

so loong can come out and boast' i told you so'
that YOU commit MORE crimes than my beloved FTs, so dont KPKB when I say YOU are more quilty than my beloved FTs

I believe it's the death penalty for kidnapping.
For 2kk.
Not sure if it's worth it.

sheng shiong should have donated the $2 million to the public and be thankful.
how he can do that?
give a 10% DISCOUNT on all items till CNY
distribute the $2 million to the lowest income group
donate to Buddhist free clinic so that they can open 1 more branch

sheng shiong should have donated the $2 million to the public and be thankful.
how he can do that?
give a 10% DISCOUNT on all items till CNY
distribute the $2 million to the lowest income group
donate to Buddhist free clinic so that they can open 1 more branch

They can come up with 2 million dollars in CASH so fast....that mean they are hiding a lot of money from the tax man...his mother cannot so freely eat at block 631 Hougang Avenue 8 anymore..no more Wontan, shredded chicken meat or shiu jeow mien anymore or that hair dressing saloon not far from Cheers or from that Indian man with a Chinese wife selling fresh meat across the street ( Indian man speak Mandarin, Teochew, Hokkien etc)....the boss never read, LOW CRIME DOES NOT MEAN NO CRIME.....SINgapore is not safe anymore!!

i was thinking that too... 2million cash just like that

His networth was reported by the press to be about $650 million. Not surprising that he could raise $2 million cash in a short time.
He probably didn't even have to break any time deposits. ;)

His networth was reported by the press to be about $650 million. Not surprising that he could raise $2 million cash in a short time.
He probably didn't even have to break any time deposits. ;)

The safes at home, must be over flowing with $10,000 notes...or did the kidnappers requested $50 notes?? $50, that will be 40,000 pieces, $100, in 20,000, $1,000 in 2,000, $10,000 in 200 pieces. $10,000 very difficult to spend....once you use it, MAS will know, who deposit the note through the clearing system...

Really wonder, what these two were thinking about & they are really that desperate for $$$...but thanks to them, we now know, SINgapore is no longer that safe anymore...now all the rich people mother, father etc...will have to have escort...

The safes at home, must be over flowing with $10,000 notes...or did the kidnappers requested $50 notes?? $50, that will be 40,000 pieces, $100, in 20,000, $1,000 in 2,000, $10,000 in 200 pieces. $10,000 very difficult to spend....once you use it, MAS will know, who deposit the note through the clearing system...

Really wonder, what these two were thinking about & they are really that desperate for $$$...but thanks to them, we now know, SINgapore is no longer that safe anymore...now all the rich people mother, father etc...will have to have escort...

My guess is that he would easily have $2 Million cash in current + savings accounts.
May not even need to open the home safe..............