Why do YOU come to SBF?

:kma:
Problem is I dun keep that many PMs, but dun mind showing you guys this as I have to keep the name P&C as I promised the person so.

This PM was sent to you very recently only. Coincide with a couple of changes lately. kopisai is definitely part of it. :oIo:

:kma:

This PM was sent to you very recently only. Coincide with a couple of changes lately. kopisai is definitely part of it. :oIo:

And in case you guys choose to forget, I get my fair share of cursing and friend request!!

You didn't think I PM myself to curse my family and call my mother whore right?

Hello Mr JW5, can you see?

• download (3).jpg
    download (3).jpg
    33 KB · Views: 123
I'm not going to waste time doing the numbers for you, but it is very frequent.

Hey to be fair to me, let do the number? I counted you audit lor? Fine?

Last 300 post can?

Some more. Dun tell me I am zap myself and curse my own mother to show you all this!!!

• download.jpg
    download.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 143
And in case you guys choose to forget, I get my fair share of cursing and friend request!!

You didn't think I PM myself to curse my family and call my mother whore right?

Hello Mr JW5, can you see?

Samleong, can u delete all these accounts used to curse forummers' families?

kopisai and clones and fishycbye is the cause of all troubles.

Hey to be fair to me, let do the number? I counted you audit lor? Fine?

Last 300 post can?

I count only 6 out of 300 posts that I thank people for polticizing threads. That is 2% of my posts.

OK, assume that I cock eye, counted wrongly and I add another 6 more!! So 12 out of 300 is only 4%!!!

Samleong, can u delete all these accounts used to curse forummers' families?

I don't know why you get upset over such minor issues. I get the same PM on a regular basis and simply junk it. If I spent my time deleting those nicks, they would get the satisfaction of creating new ones to prove that i cannot kill them off.

I just ignore.

Told you this before when you wanted to ban Topsage.
Learn to live in a world where you don't ban, delete or imprison people just because you don't agree with them or don't fancy them or because they are not on your side.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?163887-Ban-Topsage

I don't know why you get upset over such minor issues. I get the same PM on a regular basis and simply junk it. If I spent my time deleting those nicks, they would get the satisfaction of creating new ones to prove that i cannot kill them off.

I just ignore.

Alright, noted.

I just ignore.

Siao eh! You know how toilsome it is to create clones after clones? While you are just a button away to get rid of them. Nabeh lah.
Make me the Mod incharge of this! You know i enjoyed clicking infraction buttons. Shouldn't be a problem for me. ;)

Siao eh! You know how toilsome it is to create clones after clones? While you are just a button away to get rid of them. Nabeh lah.
Make me the Mod incharge of this! You know i enjoyed clicking infraction buttons. Shouldn't be a problem for me. ;)

After almost 20 years on the net, I have learned that the effect of "ignoring" is the best weapon of all.

The bugger is applying the technique of number game.

Surprisingly, i have yet to hear kopisai complaining about this when it could have easily burst the veins on his forehead. :rolleyes:

Hooting kopisai and clones, anytime and anywhere, is my favorite hobby now.

The bugger is applying the technique of number game.

Surprisingly, i have yet to hear kopisai complaining about this when it could have easily burst the veins on his forehead. :rolleyes:

I sure hope he does not participate as it will worsen this bloody situation.