[h=2]PRC prostitutes with SG passport in Canada?[/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
January 3rd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

canadaflag-300x150.jpg
There are even hookers who are PRC advertising themselves as Singaporeans.
This happens in Canada.
When I called a number given, a girl with PRC accent answered.
And I challenged them that they are PRCs and not Singaporeans.
They blatantly answered me that they carried Singapore passports.
I believe them because PRCs need a visa to enter Canada (Singaporeans don’t need).
With a Singapore passport, they can come in and go out of Canada without problems.
Canada has a very relaxed law on prostitution.
Hookers are allowed to operate freely.

Jim

* Comment appeared in: 10-year-old PRC baby-basher may be migrating to SG

PostDateIcon.png
January 3rd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

canadaflag-300x150.jpg
This happens in Canada.
I believe them because PRCs need a visa to enter Canada (Singaporeans don’t need).
With a Singapore passport, they can come in and go out of Canada without problems.

Jim

Cool... let's fuck PRC prostitute shiok shiok...

Makapaa they tell you, you believe? Did u see their passports? Tonychat tell you he is Aussie Thai, you believe also?

In the first place, why you call who're number?

PostDateIcon.png
January 3rd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

canadaflag-300x150.jpg
This happens in Canada.

Jim

this is how PAP sell and lower the value of the sinkie passport.. it seems like a disgrace to carry this sinkie passport now.. Thanks to PAP for polluting their national passport.

Yes your Malaysia passport lagi best.

PostDateIcon.png
January 3rd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

canadaflag-300x150.jpg
This happens in Canada.

Jim

Now Singapore exporting prostitutes! Bring glory to the Government!

Singapore have to depend on FTs in the sex industry. Not much local willing to work so govt no choice issues citizenship. La this you also KPKB.

i have lost interest in PRC women, i think they are really cheap to an extent that they handwashed my toes...:o

1. :D:D:D
2. this is what sheepishland's foreign talents go international.
3. whoring:kma:

Kudos to these ladies with pure survival instinct. But thumbs down to our stupid PAP govt to give out PP to such people.

But anyway, what do they care about ? As long as the civil servant keep their bonuses and do the bidding of their respective Ministry. Why should they care ?

PostDateIcon.png
January 3rd, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

canadaflag-300x150.jpg
This happens in Canada.

Jim

Like that our BIGGEST PIMP is PAP they are the one who offered
PRC bitch Sinkiepore Passport!! Never wake up from sleep!! what a clueless Ministers
and a Hopeless worthless you know who!!???

Now Singapore exporting prostitutes! Bring glory to the Government!

You can always find FTsh PRC prostitutes in health centres in Singapore, they are PR or hold SG passports; don't have to go all the way to Canada to find such PRC prostitutes. Why are they given PR permits and SG passports to engage in prostitution in sinkie land. Wonder what anti-vice and ICA would do to stamp out such vice activities in health centres in sinkie land?

Let us look at the logic of this thread so far:

1. Jim wanna find chicken in Canada, so he called the whoreline.

2. Then the PRC sounding whore told Jim over the phone that she holds a Singapore passport

3. Jim believes the whore, so he posted it online.

4. Jim's "logic" was that the PRC nationals needs visa to enter Canada and Singaporeans do not need!! (PRC cannot enter Cananda with a valied visa meh? You mean they cannot apply for one?)

4. Makapaa picked it up and started a thread here with a title that make it sounds as if it is confirmed that the PRC is really a Singaporean.

5. Then many bros heres believed Makapaa and starts to attack PAP and Singapore

6. Even our Malaysia Foreign Trash Tonychat joined in. Many bros are happy that this Foreign Trash screws us yet again online!

We are all fucking PAP and Singapore just because the PRC whore told Jim over the phone that she holds a Singapore passport?

I dunno what to say!

This shows sinkies blaming no one but PAP for everything under the sky; prostitution, treating FTsh with leniency for committing crimes, clueless Ministers, crime spree, ah neh rioting, and what have you but sinkies never blamed themselves for voting PAP into power in last GE.

My apologies; I was using a phone and sent it out without revision. I meant to say that if this were true, we'd have gone beyond LKY's threat that our women would have to go overseas to work as maids.

Once again, sorry.

In what sense? From a phone call?

My apologies; I was using a phone and sent it out without revision. I meant to say that if this were true, we'd have gone beyond LKY's threat that our women would have to go overseas to work as maids.

Once again, sorry.

Thanks for the clarification. I hope I didn't sound hostile.

Will upz you on Monday.

the dust had settled long long time ago. Ask ICA for details how many PRC related cases
involved their officers in bribe/sex scansals.