• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wishing PM Lee and his team a happy and prosperous 2014

Please join me in wishing PM Lee the very best for 2014.

Dear PM Lee,

Thank you so much for taking Singapore to new heights in 2013. Let's reach for the stars in 2014 and make Singapore the best place in the whole wide world!
Lee_Hsien_Loong_-_20101112.jpg

The world's best Prime Minister​

Thank you for allowing advertisers here to prosper from day one and to continue to prosper in 2014 and after.

Some morons in this forum have no idea at all how much it costs monthly to take up banners, stickies and threads. The amount is many many times more than all the InfP and (S) combined but it's worth the investment, that's why they still remain where they are. Huat Ah! :D

Thank you so much for taking Singapore to new heights in 2013....

new heights?...where are they; what are they ...need to you to input more leh bro

KNN... Another PAP fucktard likes to carry his master's ball to earn a living.

Dear PM Lee,

Thank you so much for taking Singapore to new heights in 2013. Let's reach for the stars in 2014 and make Singapore the best place in the whole wide world!

Are you joining the party soon? You do need some time to get to know your team members - Sun Ho, Kong Hee and Tin Pei Lin. :D

KNN... Another PAP fucktard likes to carry his master's ball to earn a living.

I was right about u being another lowercase alphabet online persona from the PAP IB. Those who oppose against advertisements in this forum, especially online gambling are actually PAP IB clones in disguise themselves.

Heres what u can do about it. :D

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Dear PM Lee,

PM Gay Loong is already Prosperous, u idiot. In fact, he maye be the most prosperous man in S'pore. Wishing him more prosperity is like wishing Bill Gates' Mircrosoft share go up 100% in value.

Dear PM Lee,

Ahh what heights did he reached in 2013?

Beyond a shadow of doubt, the Little India Riot is one of the heights he reached in 2013.

This is a minor issue. All countries face occasional hiccups. Sweden had riots too and it wasn't supposed to happen in a country which had the best welfare system in the world.

Singapore will rebound from this set back to achieve even greater glory.

This is a minor issue. All countries face occasional hiccups. Sweden had riots too and it wasn't supposed to happen in a country which had the best welfare system in the world.

Still waiting for you to list down the "new heights" in 2013. That or you are unable to.

The world's most rotten Prime Minister​

His smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is weeks if not days from dying.

It is clear that LKY packed PAP with vicious self serving thugs greedier than pigs and with worse manners than pigs.
They are there from their greed and hold back only with fear for LKY.

When LKY die, Ah loonie will be hooted to death by them as they want billions instead of millions and Ahloonie and LEE KWA families in the way be hooted also.

Ah loonie might as well start on below. Eat below with his father before he go under and be raped and screwed by demons and ghouls with no time off for joss sticks and candle wax later

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

Dear PM Lee,

Just one look at the face of this insidious bastard makes me puke!

You are such a fucking idiot. Did Swedish politicians claim they were the best qualified in the world and therefore should be paid $million and made the highest paid in the world? Sweden pays their politicians a fraction of what we pay ours, so if they get riots in their country, well, you know what they say, you get what you pay for. We on the other hand pay the best pay in the world, and we should get the best. Therefore, riots should not be happening here. Get it?

Because Singapore has the best politicians in the world, riots in Singapore are extremely rare and were well contained in a single area when they occurred.

On the other hand, the Swedish riots erupted on the 19th of May and lasted till the 27th of May. The riots also spread from Husby to many other parts of the country.

If the Swedes were willing to pay top dollar for a government as talented as the Singapore team, the riots would have been over in a matter of hours and would have been confined to a single area. Because they tried to save money on leadership, they have ended up with a far bigger bill to clean up the mess... a typical example of being penny wise pound foolish.

Still waiting or maybe you need more time to search.:rolleyes:

It's all there.. highest number of millionaires, highest GDP in Asia, record property prices, record COEs all point to an economy which is booming.

Do your own research if you doubt the figures.

I wish for them to have a better understanding of what it means to be in public service. ;)

Because Singapore has the best politicians in the world, riots in Singapore are extremely rare and were well contained in a single area when they occurred.

On the other hand, the Swedish riots erupted on the 19th of May and lasted till the 27th of May. The riots also spread from Husby to many other parts of the country.

If the Swedes were willing to pay top dollar for a government as talented as the Singapore team, the riots would have been over in a matter of hours and would have been confined to a single area. Because they tried to save money on leadership, they have ended up with a far bigger bill to clean up the mess... a typical example of being penny wise pound foolish.

it is not about top $, it is about the citizens having balls.. swedish totally has balls compare to ball-less sinkies..somemore the riot in sinkieland is by FT.