• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Back from my Japan trip with these..

how cum no down blouse?
Must show nipples or else no bloody good

Sam says that porn is not allowed in this forum, based on his contract with the internet company.

Go to the Sister forum and you see until you use 1box of tissue also not enuff.

escher

Sam says that porn is not allowed in this forum, based on his contract with the internet company.

Go to the Sister forum and you see until you use 1box of tissue also not enuff.

My my my!

Never knew nipples can be porn. Seen so many times of this Stinkapore minister showing us his nipples .
Just the other day, we got PAP smear with direct view of cunty wunty.
Guess if that is medical then that is not porn?

Why bother with box of tissue?
You cum to me and we make music, no tissue needed.

After that take bath together and go into jacuzzi and we be out squeaky clean

Yoshitsune

that honor belongs to the japs who are so good at it. and they have gone wireless, eliminating the cable option. the only contribution i can add is the insertion of a jet spray in the floor disguised as a screwhead. when sensor or cam detects red undies, it will spray a mist of sg made newater. :rolleyes:

And they are the most hum sup. :biggrin:

scoobydoo

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm,
many years ago, i wented Japan biz trip.
their coffee cafe got special glass floors.
puposely let you see the waitress panties.
their sex shops really fantastic.
they got buffet style BJ, meaning you juz sit down, the girls will come to you, one-by-one give you BJ.
then you go to their adult shop.
can buy USED panties from schoolgirls...haha, you can smell first before buying.
even their Tiger shows fantastics
all the horny men will draw-lots, see who get to be Tiger..hmm, of course its free F lor.
those were my Good Old Days.

scoobydoo

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm,

hmm,
now they sell special skirt designed as though its a see-thru
saw, fm afar, you thot you got Superman's Xray eyes can see their inner bodies and panties etc
yaba.yaba.doo...

bushtucker

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm,
their coffee cafe got special glass floors.
puposely let you see the waitress panties.
their sex shops really fantastic.
they got buffet style BJ, meaning you juz sit down, the girls will come to you, one-by-one give you BJ.
then you go to their adult shop.
can buy USED panties from schoolgirls...haha, you can smell first before buying.
even their Tiger shows fantastics
all the horny men will draw-lots, see who get to be Tiger..hmm, of course its free F lor.

i thought they do not serve gai-jins?

Faker

Guess the hum sup TS is who clone?
Hint: laujiao with an invisible japanese wife:biggrin:

Fxxking OA army HENTAI. you zap me and put all the dirty message. even if you zap me to zero, i dun care. You mother rape by bangla in malaysia. Go back to malaysia.

Yoshitsune

Fxxking OA army HENTAI. you zap me and put all the dirty message. even if you zap me to zero, i dun care. You mother rape by bangla in malaysia. Go back to malaysia.

Where is the proof? :rolleyes:

I have not zapped anyone for months and that has been my agreement with Leongsam. My main objectives here is to contribute and to attract traffic to this forum for my own interests. :cool:

Last time when i zap, i don't leave my nick behind so if u get comments like star wars or OA, then look for impersonators like MBSSLOTS and his clones or that coward, retard, loser SIFU and his clones. :biggrin:

Please go and complain to Leongsam or pay USD4.95 to find out. Not my problem. As far as i am concerned, other clone makers can sabotage all they want because i don't care. All i care about is money to be made. Now FUCK OFF before i use my special account to deal with u.