• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Train break down and ask for fee hike..Sinkie PAP govt is a Total disgrace!!!!

1491711_585183191531569_1245261843_n.jpg

Sinkies, your ass kanna screw pain or not?? need to ask your govt if they are screwing you comfortably or not? Dun forget to smile when you ask them that hor...

p1hwr.gif

I fucked you with telcos, now I fuck you with public transport.
Where shall I fuck you next? Tee hee!

SINKIES STUPID ENOUGH TO VOTE FOR PAP

Deserved all the screwing and fucking from PAP

The trains are breaking down because the fares are too low and there isn't enough money for thorough preventive maintenance.

A fee hike will reduce the breakdowns.

the operators hv been paying huge fines for delays, breakdowns, drivers' salaries etc.
Therefore,the huge overheads operatives. In the end there is only ONE confirmed winner.

The trains are breaking down because the fares are too low and there isn't enough money for thorough preventive maintenance.

1. Sammy, the hike is also aim to feed those well-fed sheep and pigs hoh.
2. my take: middle-finger to the hike.
3. there is simply kosong justification.
4. just cannot deliver mah:kma:

Nothing comes free, that's the price to pay for free train rides every morning.

Come on Leongsam, you've said you're doing the balancing act here so that the forum will not be one sided leaning towards the oppo that we can accept and respect, but stooping so low as to calling a spade a spoon is really too much.

good morning all brothers and sisters

you want a world class transport system

you have to pay for it

majulah singapura!!!

SMRT is really fcuking hell gahmen subsidiary of TooMaSick company,
in fact gahmen should subsidised for the ppl who voted them in, instead
they screwed the voters deep deep!! thank you 60% u just got Screwed!! again and again!!

kpkb for what

many of you here are rich and wealthy

how many of you here ride the mrt

so why make so much noise

you want high class,pay for it

you want free rides, must also pay for it

nothing is free h ere in wonderful singapore

AssMrt is like the rapist who ask u to call a cab for him to go home after raping u

That is not the best part, the best part is, the 'rapist' own the expensive cab company, that fetches you home, that means that you pay the 'rapist' to RAPE yoU. But there are some 'passengers' who just love to be raped everyday....the percentage is 60%..:D

What I said so many times before
and shown to you all time and time again

Sinkies to remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and screwed and tiewed to hearts content by LKY and his PAP maggots cockroaches

I see the birth of Occupy Singapore 2016...

I fully agreed with you, together we can forge ahead towards a world grass transportation system.