• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poly girl throat slit

songsongjurong

this brings to mind on the samurai sword wielding fellow, why didnt the cops take him down at earliest opportunity..instead video clearly showed they maintain a vast distance and he could easily swung the sword and slash/kill innocent bystanders...now this

SPF - you have failed us.

20-Dec13-Cover.jpg

You are full of shit... 1 in Orchard Road and 1 in Jurong...

You fucking shit stirrer...:kma:

But I thought Singapore is very safe, only violent crimes happen in Mudland's JB?

I thought Singapore police very efficient and honest one, unlike the Mudland ones who only know how to relac one corner and take kopi money?

:rolleyes: :kma:

You are full of shit... 1 in Orchard Road and 1 in Jurong...

You fucking shit stirrer...:kma:

I know you love and por your former SPF colleagues very much, but sometimes you need to let past service be past service, and call it quits.

kovan-murder-suspect.jpg

this brings to mind on the samurai sword wielding fellow, why didnt the cops take him down at earliest opportunity..instead video clearly showed they maintain a vast distance and he could easily swung the sword and slash/kill innocent bystanders...now this

Anyone read the article? Any news about the possible motive?

If public safety is being threatened, the police will show restraint and just follow the criminals, little india, samurai, poly girl, etc.

But when their own lives are threatened, they will shoot the person. Remember the Outram MRT shooting in 2008. So police will draw their weapons, just depend on situation.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Crime/Story/A1Story20080306-53088.html

The outram mrt shooting incident was justified.
The guy was charging at the policeman with a knife. There was nothing else he could do, except to shoot him.
And not even to aim for the leg, as was previously discussed.

Don't anyhow say. If zorro, then she will be pricked by toothpicks.

Zorro Lim is a 'prick', his prick is as small as the tooth pick, only it is blunt... ha ha ha ha :D ( before you think twice...nah! I never tried)

I know you love and por your former SPF colleagues very much, but sometimes you need to let past service be past service, and call it quits.

There are sure to be some black sheep in a big organisation... Tell me 1 country that they do have having policeman getting into trouble???

I must say overall we have a decent police in Singapore liao... Mai hiam...:)

A nursing student in her 20s has been taken to the hospital after she was slashed and stabbed several times by an assailant on Friday morning.

Police responded to a call for help made around 8.40am from Block 415, Jurong Street 42. A suspect believed to be a 30-year-old man has been arrested.

A spokesman for the Singapore Civil Defence Force said the victim was conveyed to hospital with injuries to her arms and neck.

Chinese evening newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported that the victim, who is from Nanyang Polytechnic, was stepping out of an elevator when the assailant struck.

20-Dec13-Cover.jpg

Not SPF fail us. SPF cannot be everywhere. I am beginning to think that the whole country is now turning looney.
The cosplay samurai was a teaser. this one is real and mad.

An Indian man had been arrested in connection to the Poly girl slit-throat case

Just saw this info from the 6.30 pm news just now

The outram mrt shooting incident was justified.
The guy was charging at the policeman with a knife. There was nothing else he could do, except to shoot him.
And not even to aim for the leg, as was previously discussed.

Stop talking cock. Were you there? How the fuck you know? KNN

Your girlfriend told me, the same one who complained about bad smell in mrt station.
She also complained that she had to take mrt because her cheebyekia boyfriend is a poor deluded yet boastful moron.

Your girlfriend told me, the same one who complained about bad smell in mrt station.
She also complained that she had to take mrt because her cheebyekia boyfriend is a poor deluded yet boastful moron.

Cheebye, how you know what my gf think? Dun be a smart alex.....for your own good.