• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FT exploiting sinkie worker, salary so little only

Extremist

946093_683373958374441_654830763_n.png

not interested in driver or nanny job, but will apply for "cum" part of job. :o

Why no mentioned of gender ? I am very interested even if it is $3500:)

Sounds like a decent deal. Just need to limit the number of hours per week to 40.

you very perv leh...have to bathe and clean 7 yo girl!

If the heart is pure, any action is pure.

Though you have to wonder if she is disabled or something. I could bathe myself at 7 years of age.

If the heart is pure, any action is pure.

Though you have to wonder if she is disabled or something. I could bathe myself at 7 years of age.

bro 7 yrs old cannot lah, a pure heart might get confused..max a pure heart can take it should be mths to 5 yrs :)

I had bathed naked with my female cousin, I was around 8 years old and she was 5 years old. We soaped each other up and shampooed each other's head. It was fun and we enjoyed ourselves.

and she cried seeing you had an appendage to play with while she had a hole. :p

Many years later, she will wonder why she cry over a pleasure hole that many appendages cannot get enough of.

now we know why you don't want to get married