• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I receive a message asking me to sell my nick for a price? what is it all about?

Please lah, Kopi dun make it sound as if there is a big conspiracy going on against you. You are thinking too much! Simi LJ hideous crime?? This is the internet and everyone is here for fun.

For my earlier post #58, I was just stating the facts and not taking sides.

you may be right that I think too much. But it is obvious the whole CCCbye Gang is against me. This is a fact.

Bribing,buying and acquisition of nicks is not acceptable in cyber forums. Offering and bribing Nicks and then hacking into the PM Inbox is
unprofessional and criminal. To my simple mind, this is a hideous crime which should be condemned. Nobody here has the courage and the guts
to condemn such hideous criminal act by MBSSLUTS.

Even our lawyers here, our great intellectuals here, Escher and Prof Asterix and Mr Wong Meng Meng had refrained from commenting on the
purchase and acquisition of NICKS in this forum.

Simi LJ hideous crime!!! This comment is very unlike you sir.

read about kopiuncle visit to the dentist in daily rubbish before reporting here, hahahahhahahahhah...

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

swallowing poisonous sperm has made you mad. you dont even know who you are anymore. get help

you are just another fucking hyena of your hideous master...now fuck off ! and don't come and kiss my ass!!!

Anyone interested to buy my nick can pm me.

I receive this private message from this Kopluncle just now, he ask me to sell my nick for a price.

But he did not explain how the whole thing works.

Can someone explain to me how the whole thing works

Shitty shitfu you died but now back to life again?

Your name is leng th = leng tau hong.

You must be ah neh = Kek Leng Tau Hong.

Shitfu from now on I call you kek leng tau hong.

kopiuncle before reporting to sammyboy went for and early dental extraction, sitting on the dentist chair.....

dentist: oh i see, had a 69 before coming here?????????
kopiuncle:what make you say that??? is it in my breath?

dentist continued to give an anesthetic injection

kopiuncle: is there pubic hair in my mouth?
dentist: you are almost toothless, no way to trap pubic hair?

kopiuncle getting asperate: tell me how do you know?
dentist: you still a tiny speck of shit in your nose

kopiuncle before reporting to sammyboy went for and early dental extraction, sitting on the dentist chair.....

dentist: oh i see, had a 69 before coming here?????????
kopiuncle:what make you say that??? is it in my breath?

dentist continued to give an anesthetic injection

kopiuncle: is there pubic hair in my mouth?
dentist: you are almost toothless, no way to trap pubic hair?

kopiuncle getting asperate: tell me how do you know?
dentist: you still a tiny speck of shit in your nose

three of you bkt, cockeyed and rush >>> all go dogs fuck!!!

:confused:................................

Today, 10:43 AM
kopluncle
kopluncle is offline Alfrescian

My Reputation Points: 202 / Power: 1
Default Sell your nick. Quote your price!

I am honest and a willing buyer.

What happened? Accident? Hehehehehe. Kek leng tau hong

so obvious kopisai is moniker "length" :d...

Watch out for the new nick "jitan"....hahaha

you are the gongest of the monkeys i ever known...also the most blind and retarded!

jitan .... hahahaha....another new clone of Kopisai.....:D

my super computer seldom lie...hahaha