To the mother fucker who keep sending me msg and friend requests.

OK, your mother chee bye juice taste so nice, so I keep going back for your mother chee bye juice. paiseh paiseh. Although your mother old tonic, but many sbf bros already listen to my recommendation. tried and will try your mother chee bye juice. Now suddenly, limpeh want to paint your mother chee bye,.

hahaha, you are not the only one.

I also kena...that Pu Bor must be HK14K or Kopisai and his clan Fishypie...

tutorial on how to lah chee bye on the mother fucker who service me is on the way.HAhahahaa. got good things must share.

HK14K that tua kang yao siu you know dont who meh? knn, everyone know liao.

That day I activate special forces to zap him but cant find him .... (>2days post...so cant zapped)

HK14K that tua kang yao siu you know dont who meh? knn, everyone know liao.

He already confessed he was a former cop. No wonder he was so siao on when it comes to defending the inept poodles. :rolleyes:

Too many fucking mistakes from tua kang yao siu, so many points in so short time. u mean this forum so pro pap arh?