• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To chobolan Lui: BUGIS MRT Station fucking stink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To chobolan Lui,

For fucking heaven's sake, can you do something about Bugis MRT station?

My gf keeps complaining to me that every time the MRT train opens the fucking train door, an inflow of stinking stale air rush into the train carriage and she said it is fucking unbearable to breath.

Can you for fucking heaven's sake go take the train and smell the stinking air rushing into the train at BUGIS MRT station?

It's worse than the haze.........my gf said the air could be toxic.

KNN, pay you millions of dollars, something like this happen and my gf's health is affected over the long run.

Wake up!!!

To chobolan Lui,

For fucking heaven's sake, can you do something about Bugis MRT station?

My gf keeps complaining to me that every time the MRT train opens the fucking train door, an inflow of stinking stale air rush into the train carriage and she said it is fucking unbearable to breath.

Can you for fucking heaven's sake go take the train and smell the stinking air rushing into the train at BUGIS MRT station?

It's worse than the haze.........my gf said the air could be toxic.

KNN, pay you millions of dollars, something like this happen and my gf's health is affected over the long run.

Wake up!!!

simple what..........tell your girlfriend to dump you............and find a rich guy that can buy her a car...........or pay for her cab everyday lah..........

but then again.........any girl willing to be your girlfriend definitely not pretty enough to hook rich guy lah.........

Sinkie exposed his weakness. No money to buy car, make his gf take shitty mrt. Still got cheek to complain.

I never say I'm rich. But I'm very very very rich, now I tell you.

But I've so many gfs, and she's one of them. If every gf wants me to fetch to and fro, I'll be very busy.

That's why chobolan Lui is paid millions to take care of the MRT so my gfs who take train can have a peaceful and refreshing ride.

Seems like it is not working out.

simple what..........tell your girlfriend to dump you............and find a rich guy that can buy her a car...........or pay for her cab everyday lah..........

but then again.........any girl willing to be your girlfriend definitely not pretty enough to hook rich guy lah.........

If my gf want to dump me, no need for me to tell her. Obviously she finds me worth it, that's why she stays with me, idiot.

Too much MLM will make you stupid.

and so what are you sinkie going to do about it? Waiting for 2016 again?

Power reply! Up your pts!

With so many FT packed inside each train carriage and train station, we local Sillyporeans can no longer have "clean air" to breathe.
Each day when taking train, we got no choice but forced to smell people's bad breath, smell people's BO, smell people's sweat, smell people's fart etc.
It's really torturing especially when the train carriage air-con is not functioning at all.
That rear admirer Lui simply act blur about this sort of "health hazard" issues with our trains and station.

You exposed again.
Owning car does not equate to being rich.....only poor car-less people think this way.

I dun own any car...buy I'm very very very rich. Only idiot like you equates owning car as rich.

This is why you should always have a N95 facial mask in your handbag.

It isn't just for the haze you know.

This is why you should always have a N95 facial mask in your handbag.

It isn't just for the haze you know.

Dun think it will mask off the stale air.......I believe the particles of the toxin is atomic in size.

You not only a poor sob but also a fucking ignorant moron who failed science....

Poor SOB.............WAHAHAHAHA...........yeah lor, gongest cheebye. If you know who I'm in real life, you'll wish you were not born at all, ultimate loser.
:kma: