Is PAP Government afraid of the Indian Government?

After the worst serious breach of peace in this country in 4 decades, the PAP government response is to make a handful arrests. If you have seen the videos of the riot, you will see that there were definitely more than 30 people throwing objects at the police cars, participating in the overturning of police cars.
Our police only arrested 27 people.

In the labour strike by Ah Tiongs last year, the government were swift in dealing with the strikers.

So, why the different treatment?

Something is amiss here and I suspect it is because the Sinkapore Government is afraid of India. Why? Maybe because the Sinkee Indian ministers in our government has more clout?

We have a free trade agreement with India that allows India to send unlimited number of people to work in sinkapore. How could a government sign on to such a treaty? Was LHL sleeping on the job to let the Tharman, Shamu, Vivian run the show on this file?

Whatever it is ...the response of our government to the riot, the handling of the incident that led to the riot, the free trade agreement with India all point how afraid the PAP government is of India.

Is sinkapore going to be the next Indian state?

You are here to stir shit???:p Another few days you will see more arrest... Than you will have to start another tread saying PAP afraid of Sri Lanka??? Because they arrested 2 Bangladesh and release them...:D

Haven't you realised this by now?
The pap government is afraid or if not afraid, at least respectful of all other governments and the people of other countries.
Question: You know who are easy pickings for them?
The more interesting question: You know who started this type of thinking/mentality/behaviour?

Those of you who still don't know the answers to these 2 questions can continue being grateful gongkias.

After the worst serious breach of peace in this country in 4 decades, the PAP government response is to make a handful arrests. If you have seen the videos of the riot, you will see that there were definitely more than 30 people throwing objects at the police cars, participating in the overturning of police cars.

Sez who?

Them? That they arrested 27?

But they tell lies all the fucking time.
Maybe they caught 2. And then turn that mole hill of 2 into 27
:D

After all, we seen they can turn murder into suicide

Lies after lies will come from them.
They are not capable of telling truth , ever.

Come again?

How many they arrested?

Next time no need to riot. Just cook curry together. All sinkees choked to death.

In the labour strike by Ah Tiongs last year, the government were swift in dealing with the strikers.

So, why the different treatment?

Something is amiss here and I suspect it is because the Sinkapore Government is afraid of India. Why? Maybe because the Sinkee Indian ministers in our government has more clout?

We have a free trade agreement with India that allows India to send unlimited number of people to work in sinkapore. How could a government sign on to such a treaty? Was LHL sleeping on the job to let the Tharman, Shamu, Vivian run the show on this file?

Whatever it is ...the response of our government to the riot, the handling of the incident that led to the riot, the free trade agreement with India all point how afraid the PAP government is of India.

Is sinkapore going to be the next Indian state?

Dear Winnie,

Sinkapore gahmen are all out for dirty money from that dirty country. Did you realize that the pappy scums are always on good terms with officials of corrupted country ?

Our flourishing banking industry can only thrives on dirty money. Ask yourself why there is a need to have two casinos in a fucking tiny dot on the globe ? To turn your dirty money into clean ones of course !

In the aftermath of this riot, did the India govt even speak up to ask their citizens to abide the law and order of another country? I remember at least PRC govt did that in the Ma Chi road accident case.

Good point raised by you.. New Delhi Govt will secretly ask the Kelings workers here to continue drinking more toddy and send more money back home..

LKY is tough and not afraid of other country... The current one... I think they won't dare to give rioter the deserving punishment... I hope rioters can get maximum canning of 10 strokes as a minimum... Deport and Barr them from entering sg after canning ...don't waste our money feeding them...

FT ah nehs rioted in sinkie land, not a single sinkie took part. Does sinkie land belongs to FT ah nehs or to local sinkies? Is the PAP going to take it easy with those rioters unlucky to get caught? Punishment will tell the story. A knock on their knuckles or caning + deportation + imprisonment? Then you know who is the boss.

Agree... I'm waiting to see if our govt has the guts to dish out tough punishment... I think they will give them a discounted punishment to 交代 and ask to Move on..

I still prefer lky style when it comes to being tough on foreigners that mess with us.. Such as the pilot who immediately got revoke and barred from sg for trying to instigate SIA union strike or so..

Agree... I'm waiting to see if our govt has the guts to dish out tough punishment... I think they will give them a discounted punishment to 交代 and ask to Move on..

The PAP government has already given kid's glove treatment to the Ah Nehs. Out of 400 rioters, the SPF arrested only 35 of them. Also, the sinkee driver was charged superfast even the SPF said publicly that the deceased with the trouble maker and was drunk. Without evidence or unbias withness, the SPF charged the sinkee driver.

1644729681_241b1e9233_z.jpg

BEAUTIFUL PULAU SENANG WITH EUROPEAN COLONIAL STYLE HOLIDAY CHALETS BUILT BY BRITISH FOR THEIR OFFICERS....COCONUT TREES N IDYLIC BEACHES

ALL THUMBIs WILL BE SO HAPPY...

HAPPY THUMBIs = HOLD HANDS WALK IN SUNSET THUMBIs = NO RIOTING THUMBIs = FASTER N HIGHER PRODUCTIVITY THUMBIs (Quote: Lim Swee Say)

280647955_cfe6130733_z.jpg

indian+men+holding+hands.jpg

6+in+One+Indian+Gay+Group+Sex.JPG