• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did the SPF run away from rioters? Here is the proof.....

Force 136

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/EntertainmentDaily">The Entertainment Daily</a>.</div></div>

See them run away......

Some big shot said :"SPF exercised restraint"

my foot..... SPF ran away ......

Singapore

Hi there...I am no SPF supporter...But these "police" who run away seems to be AETOs...I dont think they carry guns. They are the normal patrols in Little India area every Sat and Sun. They shoo the workers from HDB blocks, etc...

Force 136

They were hiding in the Ambulance.....

What if the Commandos hid in a hospital? is that appropriate?

So when the door was opened, the first one ran out like a rat.........

Medals for the SPF? I will wait to see who in his right mind will give "Commendations"......

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209" data-width="550"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=439469846158209">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/EntertainmentDaily">The Entertainment Daily</a>.</div></div>

See them run away......

Some big shot said :"SPF exercised restraint"

my foot..... SPF ran away ......

I am not going to hold that against the poodles. I suspect the SPF top brass denied those on the ground the right to use their firearms even to shoot warning shots. When that instruction was sent out to all poodles at the scene, the poodles could only run. Even the ang chia took their time to get to the scene ...they walk there because, as the SPF claimed, there was traffic jam. Sinkapore has no helicopters???????

what this one so clear. can hear 'whey, polis har'!

hahahhahaha. think all police shud just resign.

rambo22

They were hiding in the Ambulance.....

What if the Commandos hid in a hospital? is that appropriate?

So when the door was opened, the first one ran out like a rat.....

Medals for the SPF? I will wait to see who in his right mind will give "Commendations"......

Luckily the abnn opened the ambulance door and let them escape

or else they all will become BBQ POODLES

can polis of commisioner resign please? sibeh sia suay. Now sinkees need answers, but if sinkees as usual kia see. then no words lor. requesting commisioner resign over this video too much arh?

balless sinkees. tonychat is right all along.

Singapore

Luckily the abnn opened the ambulance door and let them escape

or else they all will become BBQ POODLES

watch the video again...still feel that they are unarmed AETOs that patrol the area on weekends ... anyway..i could be wrong as the video is not that clear...

steffychun

I am not going to hold that against the poodles. I suspect the SPF top brass denied those on the ground the right to use their firearms even to shoot warning shots. When that instruction was sent out to all poodles at the scene, the poodles could only run. Even the ang chia took their time to get to the scene ...they walk there because, as the SPF claimed, there was traffic jam. Sinkapore has no helicopters???????

No no helicopters...only those reserved for NDP showcasing

watch the video again...still feel that they are unarmed AETOs that patrol the area on weekends ... anyway..i could be wrong as the video is not that clear...

If they're patrolling the area on weekends, then how the hell did they get inside the ambulance? They're not part of the anti-riot squad.

Physiocrat

I think they are not even policeman. They are Volunteer Special Constabulary (VSC), an important component of the Singapore Police Force. LOL

Singapore

If they're patrolling the area on weekends, then how the hell did they get inside the ambulance? They're not part of the anti-riot squad.

I frequent Little India in weekends so i see them hell of a lot. They work in pairs of 4. Usually bot armed. So they are probably the first to arrive at the scene trying to help the SCDF and ambulance medics.

by being outnumbered by the crowd and unarmed...what can they do..Hide lor...if me, i also would be shaken.

i am not pro spf...but i am sure anyone would if they have no revolvers with them.