• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The last time the forum was this crowded was when....

also i am very disappointed with samleong as he never issue statement to order forummers to stay calm, dont speculate, stay in the house and dont listen to the rumours.

we need this kind of leadership from sam leong but he never did his part. :mad:

Had I been on line, I would have advised everyone to head to Little India to join in the rioting!

cheesecake

Wasn't the guy who arrived late at the scene a chap called Nicholas, who happens also to be an editor at CNA and an NMP? :biggrin:

Can someone confirm whether he voted for or against the 6.9 million motion?

Forummer Xingguy, do you have that information? :wink:

I believe so and listening to him with his ahh ahh in every sentence says a lot about the quality of Mediacorp's employees.

escher

Dear Sam
your server may be down when Lee Kuan Yew swallows white color candle

Red candles.
Red red red candles.

China-DSC_6922.jpg

But it will not matter anyway. Red or white, the ghouls and demons raping and screwing smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY when he die will not let him have time off to eat those candles whatever the fuck color they have.

escher

I up you!

But my upping power kuching kurad.

Pity I not in Singapore to join you as another temp SBF reporter

I up you!

But my upping power kuching kurad.

Pity I not in Singapore to join you as another temp SBF reporter

nabei lah :biggrin:.... limpei yesterday ceasefire with Kopisai just to cover this Riot ok :oIo::biggrin:

Reddog

And the next time the forum will be this crowded again will be when......................................... :p

......when some local insignificant tries a Mandala and hopes for a visit by the Obamas.

I'm still waiting for him to compare his son to Churchill and his daughter-in-law to Buffet......................

Thick Face Black Heart

I'll add another server next week as standby for this event.

You should also prevent DDoS Attacks by using Vistnet, because you just know ISD and other agencies will be trying to take down sites like these.

Your "sister" website uses it and from what I've experienced the speed and reliability of the browsing experience is not affected by it.

escher

nabei lah :biggrin:.... limpei yesterday ceasefire with Kopisai just to cover this Riot ok :oIo::biggrin:

I envy you and your on the spot watching the police cars burn and burn and burn.

I wish I was there as that sight will be so satisfying to me to see those police cars BURN AND BURN AND BURN.

I envy you and your on the spot watching the police cars burn and burn and burn.

I wish I was there as that sight will be so satisfying to me to see those police cars BURN AND BURN AND BURN.
bro....when the police exploded... you should see the smoke went up in the sky so high...the explosion was very shattering...i was a bit jittery to be honest! :biggrin:

Then all pf a sudden....hundreds of peoplemwere running and screaming across race course road....

I_Hate_Pappies

KNN, so many pages. Read until Dua Lam Pa. Fuck it! Don't follow liao.
Where's kopisai? Fuck his Mother Chao Chee Bye! Fuck PAP! :oIo::kma:

escher

bro....when the police exploded... you should see the smoke went up in the sky so high...the explosion was very shattering...i was a bit jittery to be honest! :biggrin:

Aiyah!

If I there, I orgase on the spot.

I orgase into supernova if the cars got PAP minstars.

I will feel so blissful I might go into nirvana.
If the car got LKY I definately will go into nirvana.

People not there will also go into nirvana.

And when we come down, we yum seng and yum seng again like there is no tomorrow.

also i am very disappointed with samleong as he never issue statement to order forummers to stay calm, dont speculate, stay in the house and dont listen to the rumours.

we need this kind of leadership from sam leong but he never did his part. :mad:

Sam is not running for office yet.

I was expecting Ms Tin to act like heroine again. Guess she realize that this is out of her league.