(mcq) guess pappies respond to the shit skin riots?

A) It's an honest mistake, let's move on.

B) It's once in 50 years.

C) what do u think?

D) I really don't know what to say.

E) others.

they had a tad too much of the toddy...

they will boast that they contained the riot efficiently

Alcohol is the culprit.
See now you know why we the govt needs to step in and curb drinking.

its history in the making

is this 2014 or 1964?

the police wear shorts era

motorists who drive along serangoon road, geylang, beach road or near lucky plaza

must drive carefully hor

thank you for the 6.9 m ppl

how come tonight pappies running dog so quiet har? yoooooo...hoooooooo.

where are you? rolleyes

Liu Tuck Yew, when interviewed on radio appeared speechless. He said everything leave to police to investigate. Radio bid him "good night sleep" and than the programme silence (about this mass riot) was deafening.

马后炮 again ...

F) "We will spare no effort and bring the perpetrators to justice"

Guys, when I got this news through my Line, I thought, knn, really happen. much faster than I expected. With some disbelief but happy also. Happy becos' I believe by now, sinkees need explaination. not just the brush away tactics. Sinkees wants answer!!

PAP will give you all their standard templates available. Once they run out of template, Shit Times will sweep the whole indian saga under the carpet. Anyway, I view this as black omen immediately after PAP convention has ended. Everything happened for a reason and I don't feel good about it. We need to constantly write and remind ourselves that PAP failed polices have resulted in two riots (PRC and now Indian) happened during this term of PAP.
govt.

On the other hand, I feel good that it has happened earlier than later to get PAP review the danger of 6.9mil policies. Singapore security is in serious need of review with so many foreigners holding key areas and our country is now held in ransom. They can overturn and burn our police car and ambulance tonight, what else will they not do in future.

What if a whole bunch of foreigners decided to stage internal war with Singaporeans and with the help of their countries. We are doom for sure because PAP still think they are well-loved by this countries that make use of PAP gullibility at Sinkies expenses.

Liu Tuck Yew, when interviewed on radio appeared speechless. He said everything leave to police to investigate. Radio bid him "good night sleep" and than the programme silence (about this mass riot) was deafening.

That's right. In fact, the first words that came out of his mouth were "the train is still running"!!!! I think he's so traumatized by MRT breakdowns that every time he's interviewed by media, he automatically talks about trains. What an absolute idiot. But then again, what else to expect from the PAP?

There will be a huge police presence next Sunday at Little India.

What if a whole bunch of foreigners decided to stage internal war with Singaporeans and with the help of their countries. We are doom for sure because PAP still think they are well-loved by this countries that make use of PAP gullibility at Sinkies expenses.

The back door to the Istana is very near to little india. Mackenzie Road is just a stone throws away from Little india. However I am sure they would have moved LKY if there was any danger to Spore's number one asset.

Locking the barn after the horses had bolted?

Anyway it time SOC start earning their keep. No point keeping all those fancy angchia in mint condition.

Ah Tiongs will not be upstaged..............they're just waiting on the side-lines seeing how things go.

ST headlines

"Small kachau in little India"
Riot is a taboo word.

QUIETRIOT2011.jpeg

There was an army camp, at old airport Rd, whose purpose was to mobilize troops to the city, in case of a riot!...an armed forces man is speechless...now you know, we are over paying these people....what happened to the riot practices, we used to do..every year, when we were serving national slavery?? all for show??

This is a once in 100 years incident, the last time, Indians rioted & mutinied was at SEPOY LINE...& if you guys, do not know where Sepoy line is...a hint " the local called a hospital after it"...

This is once in a 100 years thing...