He proposed to Me...Should I say Yes?

Say yes to Mr Good and continue to look for Mr Better.

That's what a young lady told me many years ago.

Btw, she is still married to Mr Good and is no longer young. :D

Say yes to Mr Good and continue to look for Mr Better.

That's what a young lady told me many years ago.

Btw, she is still married to Mr Good and is no longer young. :D

i hate woman that does that.
tempeorary stick with u...while looking for something better.

Ah girl...have you two consummated yet? :D

So many tiko start to teach woman against their own brothers ... Lol . No wonder Singapore woman getting worst .. ;)

Ok ok...just to add...at least propose in person with a diamond ring rite?

How can I just say yes to a marriage proposal in an SMS!!! :eek:

He propose and you dispose his wealth, leaving him indisposed in the gutter.

This would answer your question.

[video=youtube;NGHU_4s5YPo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGHU_4s5YPo[/video]

I really don't understand why some men loves to pretend to be a girl. Song meh?

Ah girl,

If i were you, I will agree to marry him via sms

no need to go ROM , save taxi fare and ROM fee

:D:D

Ah girl,

If i were you, I will agree to marry him via sms

no need to go ROM , save taxi fare and ROM fee

At least need to book hotel room for honeymoon.

This one not bad.

show_resize_image.php

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

ah girl, he is so fast to propose to u, please make sure that is he not gay :D
check his kkj first ok...

I have been with my current boyfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...I am not a chiobu...just an average girl next door.

Anyway, he send me an sms proposing to me. :eek:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

What can I do???? :confused:

PS : Please dun flame me...This is genuine!

Follow your heart and brain.
Heart>>> do your love him or he love you
Brain>>> to analyse is he trusted and good does need to be rich but must be caring and not lazy and gamble.

Thank you brother Laksa and others.... After I posted this thread ... I had a good rethink... I decided to end the relationship and remain as friends.

I really cannot put myself to go thru marriage with a boring and monotonous man....

Thanks everyone who gave their support here!

Don't lie. You are a FUCKING GAY MAN.

You think we all stupid here ?

GET A LIFE MORON AhGayBoy

I have been with my current boyfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...I am not a chiobu...just an average girl next door.

Anyway, he send me an sms proposing to me. :eek:

I want to marry him as my age is catching up.. but.... I want it to be more creative proposal and I want it to be in person.

What can I do???? :confused:

I have been with my current girlfriend for just less than 6 months.

Ok ok...she is not a chiobu...just an average girl next door., but I am ok with that because love cannot be so shallow. :o

Anyway, I will send her a sms to propose. :p

I know her age is catching up and so I want to give her some commitment..... I also want to be have a special proposal but let's be honest she can be the person doing the 'creative proposal' so why me?

My plan swee bo???? :confused:

Ah girl, I received a PM from your boyfriend.

I am still wondering why a man would want a sinkie shit woman.