• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Si Liao Lah........I Wet My Bed Last Night.......What's The Reason Huh ?

This is similar to the needle dream that I had. Not sure is I dream of thousands of needles poking me that caused my whole body to be pain or my body pain caused me dream of needles...I think we can never find out the true answer.

the needle dream could be becos u were contemplating acupuncture or are afraid of it or something of that nature................ :o

jialat liao lah.............

don't tell me i need to use adult diapers before Lee KILL You ???!!!

don't need to wear diaper lah, wear condom also can liao ...

make sure you roll it out to the full length

you have kidney deficiency.
pre action alarm.
quickly get it treat at TCM. is 99-100% for most.
if you cant afford, go any chong hua hospital.
You only pay $3.

KNN.......

No comments but one......must be your Aus/USD hit through your wet floor.

Or could be becos Roma's results have been slipping recently..................... :o

no wonder lah...........then they better beat Atalanta this Sunday...........otherwise i might shit in my sleep........

jialat liao lah.............si liao lah........

i was shocked to wake up around 5am to find that i actually pee-ed in my sleep..............i did drink a lot of water before i went to bed.......but never happen before leh.............lucky the urine is not yellowish...........and doesn't smell............:o

Are you sure its pee and not CUM?

My problem is CUM. I CUM in my sleep, which is very embarrassing at my age.

You want a pastor to visit you to say a prayer? No harm trying, may solve your problem. )

you mean Kong Hee huh ?

anyway, last night nothing happened leh.....................so must be a one-off thing lah................

you mean Kong Hee huh ?

anyway, last night nothing happened leh.....................so must be a one-off thing lah................

I meant any evangelist pastor who will rush down to ICU to offer prayer to stranger but will disappear when a friend or relative wanted to borrow $$...

If pastor not powderful enough, then a catholic exorcist. ;)

you mean Kong Hee huh ?

I dun think it's a one-off thing. This is an engulfing candlestick.....and the candlestick is up your ass.