• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Si Liao Lah........I Wet My Bed Last Night.......What's The Reason Huh ?

jialat liao lah.............si liao lah........

i was shocked to wake up around 5am to find that i actually pee-ed in my sleep..............i did drink a lot of water before i went to bed.......but never happen before leh.............lucky the urine is not yellowish...........and doesn't smell............:o

i've also didn't dream that i urinate leh..................:confused:

how ah ?...................is it a sign of some serious health issue ah ?.........

don't tell me i need to use adult diapers before Lee KILL You ???!!!

jialat liao lah.............si liao lah........

i was shocked to wake up around 5am to find that i actually pee-ed in my sleep..............i did drink a lot of water before i went to bed.......but never happen before leh.............lucky the urine is not yellowish...........and doesn't smell............:o

i've also didn't dream that i urinate leh..................:confused:

how ah ?...................is it a sign of some serious health issue ah ?.........

don't tell me i need to use adult diapers before Lee KILL You ???!!!

I had a similar thread as yours - I chootchiu instead of chootchiew
Went to visit the specialist, scan, test etc found nothing wrong. Specialist asked me "did I have any stressful event at that time", the answer was "yes".
So specialist said most likely is due to stress.
So ask yourself the same question.
Good luck , take care !

I had a similar thread as yours - I chootchiu instead of chootchiew
Went to visit the specialist, scan, test etc found nothing wrong. Specialist asked me "did I have any stressful event at that time", the answer was "yes".
So specialist said most likely is due to stress.
So ask yourself the same question.
Good luck , take care !

no more stress than usual leh...............

only reason i can think of is i've been having insomnia for 3 of the last 5 days...............

Made infamous by the TV Drama series Criminal Minds featuring the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit, in real-life psychology studies, the "Triad of Evil" (related to the "Dark Triad") is a predictor of psychopathic criminal behaviour.

Bedwetting is one of the Triad of Evils. Sadistic cruelty to animals and enjoying starting fires, are the other two Triad of Evils.

http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/shadow-boxing/201203/triad-evil
http://brainstormpsychology.blogspot.sg/2013/07/the-dark-triad-personality-of-evil.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dark_triad
http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog...201301/shedding-light-psychology-s-dark-triad

Assuming you're not cruel to animals, and you don't enjoy burning buildings down, then bed-wetting might indeed be a symptom of a medical problem. If it persists, do consult a doctor.

Or you can check your symptoms online to research possible medical conditions :

http://www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/checksymptoms
http://symptoms.webmd.com/symptomchecker
http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/symptom-checker/DS00671
http://www.webmd.com/a-to-z-guides/common-topics/default.htm

Avoid drinking too much liquid (i.e water, beer, etc) before going to bed. I unavoidable, at least pee before you go to bed to lessen the load. Helps especially for the elderly.

next time don't drink so much water before sleep.

you could have fallen into such deep sleep until your mind didn't alert you to wake up and go to the loo.

Stop fiddling with your prostate gland.

funny that i often dream of peeing in the toilet but i never wet my bed...................

hope this is the 1st time and last time lah..................

... i was shocked to wake up around 5am to find that i actually pee-ed in my sleep ...

i've also didn't dream that i urinate leh..................:confused: ...
u wanted 2 gif her a bukkake ...

but it twurhed out 2 b a golden shower! ... :eek: :o

The copious amount of water you drink before going to bed is likely the culprit. Likely you fucking tired and in a deep sleep and the full bladder unable to wake you up during the night.

next time don't drink so much water before sleep.

you could have fallen into such deep sleep until your mind didn't alert you to wake up and go to the loo.

Bed wetting is not related to the fluid that we drank before sleep. A bed wetter will bed wet even he abstain from drinking few hrs before bed time.

funny that i often dream of peeing in the toilet but i never wet my bed...................

hope this is the 1st time and last time lah..................

I also have another thread on "Dreaming of urinating.."
I dreamt of peeing in toilet very often, this resulted in real pee and false pee. So far I have real pee about 4X in my life. #3rd time I decided to visit the specialist. Since nothing found unusual by specialist, I just standby waterproof mattress cover, just in case real pee happen again..hopefully not.

only reason i can think of is i've been having insomnia for 3 of the last 5 days...............

If not happen during a unusual stressed up day, then better visit a specialist. They will let you perform a urine test and note down the amount of water drank per day, no. of times going to pee and the pee volume. Very troublesome but dr need statistics to find out more. Then they also do lumpar X-ray, check prostrate etc. Bed wetting can be cured by medication or surgery, unless is physcological (which in my case the specialist said most likely) then no concrete solution.

No worry lah....the last time I wet my bed the same weekend I strike 4D second prize :eek: :D

did your urine form the no 8868 ? I watched a ghost movie, the guy fuck a ghost and his semen formed 4D :eek

Or could be becos Roma's results have been slipping recently..................... :o

I also have another thread on "Dreaming of urinating.."
I dreamt of peeing in toilet very often, this resulted in real pee and false pee. So far I have real pee about 4X in my life. #3rd time I decided to visit the specialist. Since nothing found unusual by specialist, I just standby waterproof mattress cover, just in case real pee happen again..hopefully not.

Don't think it's really becos u dream of urinating.
More likely that u feel like urinating, but possibly feel too tired to get up to pang jio, so eventually subconciously u dream of urinating and then actually do it. :o

Don't think it's really becos u dream of urinating.
More likely that u feel like urinating, but possibly feel too tired to get up to pang jio, so eventually subconciously u dream of urinating and then actually do it. :o

This is similar to the needle dream that I had. Not sure is I dream of thousands of needles poking me that caused my whole body to be pain or my body pain caused me dream of needles...I think we can never find out the true answer.