• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Car parking etiquette: what were you taught?

I put on blinking light when I see a bloody woman prepares to drive off from the parking lot in front so I can park in the vacant lot, but when she sees me waiting she will slowly disengage the gear shift, took out the hand phone and pretends to make a call for 5 minutes then she opens the door, goes to the rear boot to look for spare shoes, come back pull out the phone to make call again ....

by then I have already fucked her and cum 5 times ...

:oIo::oIo:

This type dun waste your time swearing at them.
Memorize the car plate come back to puncture tyre and scratch paint....got time can scribble a message if not dumbfuck might be clueless why car kena vandalize.

simi hazard light?
no such rules.
only a retard cannot tell that someone in front stop next to parking space, trying to get in.
you dun need the hazard light, unless the guy behind one is a retard.

bushtucker

some sinkie drivers are plain blind. i switch on my hazard light from the front of the car park and intend to park at a lot situated at the rear of the carpark. the fooker behind me still follow so closely.

i was fed up and let him smell my black smoke and parked on the next higher floor.

some sinkie drivers are plain blind. i switch on my hazard light from the front of the car park and intend to park at a lot situated at the rear of the carpark. the fooker behind me still follow so closely.

i was fed up and let him smell my black smoke and parked on the next higher floor.

that fooker must be narong , my dearest forum brother
he always loves to tail gate people and inhale the smoke which gives him a Hiii!!!

just blinkers will do depending on side you're backing or driving into. reverse lights go on anyway when one is reversing. hazard lights are typically used on the freeway when one needs to brake hard and or slow down dramatically due to hazards in front. it will be an abuse if hazard lights are regularly used for parking. this is californian road courtesy 101. :o

You are funny!
If driver need to hard brake. ON the hazard light before brake, I sure the vehicle already slam into something.

You are funny!
If driver need to hard brake. ON the hazard light before brake, I sure the vehicle already slam into something.

surprisingly, italian drivers are very disciplined and courteous (a.k.a. rule-abiding) on the autostrade. when there are hazards in front, every driver slows down quickly and activates hazard lights simultaneously, seldom jamming brakes unless it's necessary. in emergency braking situations, the instinct after driving in italy for over a year is to press the hazard light button while stepping on the brake pedal. it becomes second nature. lives are saved because drivers behind are warned not to bypass the vehicle in distress. in the u.s., vehicles run over bodies in front or to the side as they try to avoid the vehicle in distress. american driving habits have gone down the drain, especially in california. :*:

When you slam emergency brakes both your hands supposed to be on the steering wheel.
Got time to press hazard lights in that spilt second?
Like that next time must have self deploy airbags....press yourself when you know going to have accident.

When you slam emergency brakes both your hands supposed to be on the steering wheel.
Got time to press hazard lights in that spilt second?
Like that next time must have self deploy airbags....press yourself when you know going to have accident.

that's where sinkie training is lacking. pressing the hazard light button is split second. braking happens first, followed in microseconds by pressing button, and steering cums last as one needs to focus staying straight in front without swerving left or write (don't need 2 hands in modern cars). who try to steer anyway left or right in emergency braking except sinkies who are trying to avoid a scratch on their high coe car? :p

by the way, time for invention and patent on auto hazard light activation in case of emergency braking. :biggrin: